Forums

Help › Forums

Yancy Alien Hunting On Golf Course -- Shocking End!

Wed, Sep 27 2023 1:06 PM (1,337 replies)
  • MainzMan
    9,586 Posts
    Fri, Mar 28 2014 11:47 AM

I hope Yancy is well on the way to a full recovery because I have evidence of a golfer being abducted from Cabo Del Sol yesterday afternoon.

I was playing the 10th hole when a narrow beam of intense light emerged from the clouds in front of me, apparently striking the ground somewhere behind the 10th green.

I'm no expert on these things but I'd say it was an alien tractor beam, probably locking onto an unsuspecting golfer about to make an eagle putt.

I got a close up of it but there's no sign of anyone actually being taken up to the alien craft. 

I suppose there' s also a chance it's WGT's newest and biggest VEM generator.  Never mind a putt going off line, how about a white hot light burning a hole right through your body?

That'd be enough to make anyone miss a putt.

• bypass07
    1,360 Posts
    Fri, Mar 28 2014 5:52 PM

MainzMan:

I hope Yancy is well on the way to a full recovery because I have evidence of a golfer being abducted from Cabo Del Sol yesterday afternoon.

I was playing the 10th hole when a narrow beam of intense light emerged from the clouds in front of me, apparently striking the ground somewhere behind the 10th green.

I'm no expert on these things but I'd say it was an alien tractor beam, probably locking onto an unsuspecting golfer about to make an eagle putt.

I got a close up of it but there's no sign of anyone actually being taken up to the alien craft. 

I suppose there' s also a chance it's WGT's newest and biggest VEM generator.  Never mind a putt going off line, how about a white hot light burning a hole right through your body?

That'd be enough to make anyone miss a putt.