Forums

Help › Forums

Introducing WGTdbloshoe

Sun, Jul 28 2013 6:54 PM (79 replies)
  • SHRUDE
    5,835 Posts
    Thu, Mar 21 2013 8:35 PM

A belated Welcome Aboard!

You have some big shoes to fill here with some tenacity and perseverance, I am sure you will soon gain the respect of the community here.

WGTdbloshoe:
    I have been playing golf since I was 5 years old.

Geez, i bet your feet are sore :)

• WGTdbloshoe
    2,840 Posts
    Thu, Mar 21 2013 8:49 PM

SHRUDE:

A belated Welcome Aboard!

You have some big shoes to fill here with some tenacity and perseverance, I am sure you will soon gain the respect of the community here.

WGTdbloshoe:
    I have been playing golf since I was 5 years old.

Geez, i bet your feet are sore :)

Thank you for the welcome message.

- WGTdbloshoe

• Steve2golf
    930 Posts
    Fri, Mar 22 2013 4:11 AM

WGTdbloshoe:

Currently I am not accepting friend requests.  In about a month or so I will start to.  For now if you need to talk about a private matter, you are more then welcome to send me a private message or contact us via the help link below. Normal 0 false false false EN-US X-NONE X-NONE

http://www.wgt.com/help.aspx

- WGTdbloshoe

Welcome aboard, I already feel more positive and inspired.

One of your duties is to every 3 days or so, go into my settings and crank down the VEM switch. That will go a long way towards keeping me positive. :-)

Not that I need to, but is there a way to send a private message to non friends?

• WGTdbloshoe
    2,840 Posts
    Fri, Mar 22 2013 9:31 AM

Steve2golf:

Not that I need to, but is there a way to send a private message to non friends?

Currently there is not.  For now does not seem to be plan to have a function like that.

- WGTdbloshoe

• opyeuclid
    6,706 Posts
    Fri, Mar 22 2013 9:41 AM

WGTdbloshoe:

Steve2golf:

Currently there is not.  For now does not seem to be plan to have a function like that.

- WGTdbloshoe