Forums

Help › Forums

Re: Everybody just chill out.

rated by 0 users
Fri, Sep 17 2010 11:57 PM (8 replies)
  • Yoda79
    697 Posts
    Fri, Sep 17 2010 8:23 PM

Everybody just chill out. The more and more I read these forums the more I get disgusted. Number one it's just a game. And a free game at that. And yes I realize alot people have sunk there own hard earned money into this game and they have every right to come out with some constructive criticisim. Then I read about how people are threatining to leave and never come back. Uhhhhh ok, pretty sure WGT doesn't care all that much because if one person leaves there is another person right behind them signing up. But I challenge anybody to find a free game on-line with the graphics that this one has. I play "Tiger" every once in a while and although that has a boat load more courses than this game does it doesn't look near as good as this does. Now I've only been here since July and I'm only a Tour Pro, so I can't speak intelligently on what the upper tiers are going through. And I won't. And again they have every right to come out with "constructive criticisim". Even I don't think this game is perfect. Far from it. I would love many more 18 hole stroke play courses. And yes it is becoming increasingly boring playing the same old courses. And then there is sandbagging and people with multiple accounts. Well there is nothing I can do about that. All I can do is worry about me and my game and if I don't like something then I will let WGT know in a adult manner.But I'm not going to rip WGT up and down till they add more holes, or fix some of the other problems on here. And there are many more problems on here some of which I have expirenced (exp- the meter......extremely frustrating) and some I have not (exp- the championship greens or the tee box for legends). And I don't even know them all. Anyways my point is if you got something to say please just calm down, take a breath, and express your concerns in an "adult