Forums

Help › Forums

Do you live in Asia or Australasia,,,?!?

Sun, Oct 22 2023 1:11 PM (55 replies)
  • wizards6969
    116 Posts
    Thu, Feb 10 2022 4:52 PM

    im from Melbourne australia

  • phipster
    4,478 Posts
    Fri, Feb 11 2022 9:25 AM

    Invitation winging it's way over to you...!

  • phipster
    4,478 Posts
    Sat, Feb 19 2022 2:28 AM

    Still looking for players from the Antipodes and the Far East - enthusiasm far more important than ability...!!!

  • phipster
    4,478 Posts
    Mon, Mar 28 2022 10:57 AM

    bump

  • phipster
    4,478 Posts
    Sat, Apr 16 2022 2:35 AM

    bump

  • phipster
    4,478 Posts
    Thu, Jun 9 2022 3:41 AM

    bump bump

  • HarryFlashman3
    18 Posts
    Fri, Jun 10 2022 8:07 PM

    I’m keen to join, I’m active and looking for a new club, please send an invite, thanks  

  • phipster
    4,478 Posts
    Sun, Jun 12 2022 11:13 AM

    Invitation sent to you but you will have to leave your present club to accept it...!

  • phipster
    4,478 Posts
    Wed, Jun 15 2022 4:32 AM

    bumo

  • phipster
    4,478 Posts
    Sun, Jun 26 2022 2:32 PM

    sumo

RSS