Forums

Help › Forums

Re: HI, EVERYONE

Mon, Dec 14 2009 10:02 PM (16 replies)
  • PAGES
  • jeffdos924
    1,085 Posts
    Mon, Dec 14 2009 10:48 AM

Don't be sorry, Antonio ... the only stupid question is the one that doesn't get asked and you won't always  find your answer in the FAQ's ... lots of stuff to wade through there, sometimes.

And welcome to WGT .

• BigCaddy
    3 Posts
    Mon, Dec 14 2009 3:15 PM

AntonioST:

Thanks for the info and the welcoming, Im sorry about asking the same question, Ill read the faqs

Forget the FAQs Antonio...Just feel free to ask any question you feel like.Some of us do realize that people need a little help from time to time...I agree with Jeff,why take the time to tell someone that you don't have the time to answer they're question but do have time to tell them where they might find the answer.It is absolutely rude and a bit odd.

I'm a newbie myself so I guess instead of boring the Golf Gods to death, I'll just try to figure it out on my own...Or just ignore the extremely busy people that stop by the forums to tell us that their to busy to help.Thanks for letting us know...

Welcome to the WGT Antonio

• lvietri
    3,326 Posts
    Mon, Dec 14 2009 3:19 PM

Antonio .. there is another option.   Sign onto the the mIRC chat room ... a bunch of us usually are around chatting about WGT and other stuff.    Just tell them your a new player to WGT and ask a question --- most of the time you'll get plenty of help. 

Use this URL

http://gamesurge.net/chat/

Put in your nickname ... and hit connect ....

Let the screens roll down and at the bottom type in     /join #wgt

You'll be connected and ready to roll.    Good luck and welcome.

• chipshotcharlie
    538 Posts
    Mon, Dec 14 2009 3:20 PM

jeffdos924:

Don't be sorry, Antonio ... the only stupid question is the one that doesn't get asked and you won't always  find your answer in the FAQ's ... lots of stuff to wade through there, sometimes.

And welcome to WGT .