Forums

Help › Forums

Re: WORLD CUP LIVE STREAMING

Tue, Sep 21 2021 9:02 AM (111 replies)
  • kelsp
    2,143 Posts
    Wed, Jul 21 2021 5:29 AM

    Playoff Rd 1 Tie#9 TCC Bandits vs Fairway Fanatics 2

    Kelsp vs WildCoast

    Match schedule: Friday 23rd July 5PM UK time 9:30Pm IST

    Live here: 👇

    Steve's stream: https://www.twitch.tv/wildcoaststeve
    kelsp's stream: https://www.twitch.tv/wgt_kp

    Thanks, kp

  • amateur4sure
    2,088 Posts
    Wed, Jul 21 2021 12:19 PM

    kelsp:

    Playoff Rd 1 Tie#9 TCC Bandits vs Fairway Fanatics 2

    Kelsp vs WildCoast

    Match schedule: Friday 23rd July 5PM UK time 9:30Pm IST

    Live here: 👇

    Steve's stream: https://www.twitch.tv/wildcoaststeve
    kelsp's stream: https://www.twitch.tv/wgt_kp

    Thanks, kp

    That`s better ya bugger lol

  • Borat74
    2,723 Posts
    Wed, Jul 21 2021 2:18 PM

    amateur4sure:

    kelsp:

    Playoff Rd 1 Tie#9 TCC Bandits vs Fairway Fanatics 2

    Kelsp vs WildCoast

    Match schedule: Friday 23rd July 5PM UK time 9:30Pm IST

    Live here: 👇

    Steve's stream: https://www.twitch.tv/wildcoaststeve
    kelsp's stream: https://www.twitch.tv/wgt_kp

    Thanks, kp

    That`s better ya bugger lol

    Glad you cheered Mr Grumpy up KP and Tom :-)

     

  • kelsp
    2,143 Posts
    Wed, Jul 21 2021 10:28 PM

    Borat74:
    Glad you cheered Mr Grumpy up KP and Tom :-)

    Miracles do happen eh Paul...sometimes 😁. Dodgy Grumps always rightly complains that I forget to post my match info until after I played it.  

  • JDGHOST
    5,333 Posts
    Thu, Jul 22 2021 8:39 PM

    Finny vs JDGHOST 

    Friday the 23rd @ 11 am PST/ 2pm EST or 7pm "Across The Pond" Time 

    On Twitch  paulfinn52

  • amateur4sure
    2,088 Posts
    Sat, Jul 24 2021 12:14 PM

    LMAO Paul & KP, I`ll give You buggers Mr Grumpy....

    Saturday Night Basement time, Open invitation to You both, If You dare lol

  • amateur4sure
    2,088 Posts
    Sun, Jul 25 2021 8:38 AM

    Myself V LONGDRVSTR8PUTTS (Steve)

    Plate last 16 

    Group 4 V Group 3

    Bills Band V Indian Red

    amateur4sure  8PM UK  3PM EST Today

  • jason01291
    390 Posts
    Sun, Jul 25 2021 9:26 AM

    World Cup Match against Ekeefer 

    12:00 PM Pacific Time or 12:30 AM IST Will be streaming on twitch 

  • achtbaan
    807 Posts
    Fri, Aug 6 2021 10:08 AM

    vs Juanjoaviles , golfos panelettes  Saturday the 7th 10PM my time, 9PM UK.

    19achtbaan64

  • Borat74
    2,723 Posts
    Fri, Aug 6 2021 3:24 PM

    kelsp:

    Borat74:
    Glad you cheered Mr Grumpy up KP and Tom :-)

    Miracles do happen eh Paul...sometimes 😁. Dodgy Grumps always rightly complains that I forget to post my match info until after I played it.  

     

    Hey KP i will post for mine and Mr Grumpy,s match on Sunday,myself and Chris will play on Sunday at 8 PM BST on Chris,s Twitch channel (amateur4sure),looking forward to it and be prepared to be Underwhelmed,lmao.

     

RSS