BTW: You have some members, and they are quite active!
The usual procedure would be to delete the CC - it's in the Owner's Tools.
A very new second option is available: You may delete your own membership of your CC. From the members list, click the three dots behind your name and take the last choice, "delete membership".
A very late correction (June 2017): There are no such dots for an owner - you can't delete yourself from your CC.
I'd like to see if this would leave a CC without an owner ;)