Forums

Help › Forums

The Green Regulators- TGR a fun and friendly club

Wed, May 1 2024 4:04 PM (198 replies)
  • billnben0
    809 Posts
    Wed, Feb 14 2024 6:22 PM

The GREEN REGULATORS are seeking active players who are looking for a club where the only expectations are that you enjoy yourself. We have plenty on offer to suit the most competitive member as well as those who wish to be a bit more relaxed and play socially with others or by themselves. We welcome players of all abilities.Here at TGR we also have a very active discord server .

• Quigonpaj
    1 Posts
    Thu, Feb 15 2024 11:19 AM

Hi there. I've been playing for about 8 months or so. I love this game, and play every day. I have no problems with my current CC, but we only get about 5-6 members participating in club tournaments. We allow apparel bonuses, which is nice. I'd just kinda like to be part of a club with better turnout. 

• billnben0
    809 Posts
    Thu, Feb 15 2024 12:47 PM

I sent you a friend request and a club invitation. You are most welcome to join our club 

• SoccerLove999
    34 Posts
    Thu, Feb 15 2024 5:33 PM

Do you offer bracket tournaments. Really would like that. Im in a club, real friendly, but not too competitive. I want to challenge myself. Thanks!

Mina

• billnben0
    809 Posts
    Thu, Feb 15 2024 5:58 PM

Hi Soccer, yes we run weekly tiered bracket tournaments.

Cheers Mark

• SoccerLove999
    34 Posts
    Thu, Feb 15 2024 7:03 PM

Love to join then if possible. Thanks!

• billnben0
    809 Posts
    Mon, Feb 19 2024 8:28 PM