Forums

Help › Forums

12 Days of Christmas 2019 day 7

Thu, Dec 19 2019 9:29 AM (36 replies)
  • diehard824
    1 Posts
    Wed, Dec 18 2019 6:20 PM

Dear SAnta  I would glady take anything that you might beable to find for me im just starting out and would love to make the game more enjoyable for me.  Thank You

• AlaskanDame
    18,978 Posts
    Wed, Dec 18 2019 6:39 PM

callaghan159:
    We are splitting Citizen11 as a 3 way gift deal.  Robert and EE will post at their convience what they are gifting.
    Excellent!

• mrmark55
    1 Posts
    Wed, Dec 18 2019 7:53 PM

Not sure if this is right way but please santa help me to get a handle on the speed meter cause I seem to over shoot to the right or under shoot to the left.

I'm using the starter clubs and hope to upgrade to taylor made or callaway after the holidays.

Thanks

• AlaskanDame
    18,978 Posts
    Wed, Dec 18 2019 8:06 PM

From DAY 6:  this Legend has responded “yes” to the question that I posed to him below, if anyone is interested.

• United States
      9,764 Posts
      12-18-2019 8:20 AM

LGreen5:
      I know that it is a big ask for the driver, but I would truly appreciate it if it could be granted, if not then I would like two sleeves of the…Titleist Pro V1x Balls (Slow Meter) (L101+)
      ————————————————

[Me] Those sleeves would be over 1000cr  each.  And you request two?  

Considering  that your usual ball is the 155 cr  lime green GI2-SD2(Legend+), the Cally 45’s would look like a good upgrade for you and help us spread out the Christmas cheer farther.  Would you use them, if given?  (Sorry, they don’t come in lime green.)

• azgolfer56
    330 Posts
    Wed, Dec 18 2019 8:24 PM

I would like to have one sleeve of Callaway erc level 45 balls, thank you

• AlaskanDame
    18,978 Posts
    Wed, Dec 18 2019 9:34 PM