Forums

Help › Forums

E.C.C.C

rated by 0 users
Mon, Jul 16 2012 12:15 AM (8 replies)
  • buddha4609
    756 Posts
    Mon, Jul 2 2012 8:23 AM

Hi folks,new country club lookin for members,only criteria needed is you play the game for fun,enjoy while your playing,and a good sense of humour...!!!

Feel free to message TIGGERCLARK if interested!!!!all requests acknowledged..!!

• tiggerclark
    1,122 Posts
    Mon, Jul 2 2012 10:46 AM

Please feel free to leave a message on my wall.

• Kissmyputt1
    1 Posts
    Mon, Jul 2 2012 10:50 PM

Hi There,

I'm new to this and would like to join a club.  Since I've not yet done so in real life, I'm not sure exactly what to expect or to do.  Please advise.  I tried to join 3 other clubs but am not entirely sure that I went about it the proper way, as I never heard back either way from any of them?!

Thanks 

Yvette

• tiggerclark
    1,122 Posts
    Tue, Jul 3 2012 3:52 AM

Hi Yvette,

Can we have a game some time to have a chat and discuss our cc?

Thanks and play soon

Nick

• singingjesus
    152 Posts
    Tue, Jul 3 2012 5:59 AM

Kissmyputt1:
    I'm new to this and would like to join a club.  Since I've not yet done so in real life, I'm not sure exactly what to expect or to do.  Please advise.  I tried to join 3 other clubs but am not entirely sure that I went about it the proper way, as I never heard back either way from any of them?!