Forums

Help › Forums

Re: Golf Joke Time

rated by 0 users
Wed, Jun 29 2011 5:41 PM (39 replies)
  • sallu4u
    87 Posts
    Wed, Apr 27 2011 5:36 AM

A couple of women were playing golf on a Sunday morning. The first of the twosome teed off and watched in horror as her ball headed directly toward a foursome of men playing the next hole.

Indeed, the ball hit one of the men, and he immediately clasped his hands together at his crotch, fell to the ground and proceeded to roll around in evident agony.

The woman rushed down to the man and immediately began to apologize. She explained that she was a physical therapist: "Please allow me to help. I'm a physical therapist and I know I could relieve your pain if you'd allow me!", she told him earnestly.

"Ummph, oooh, nnooo, I'll be alright...I'll be fine in a few minutes", he replied breathlessly as he remained in the fetal position still clasping his hands together at his crotch.

But she persisted, and finally allowed her to help him. She gently took his hands away and laid them to the side, she loosened his pants, and she put her hands inside. She began to massage him. She then asked him: "How does that feel"

To which he replied: "It feels great, but my thumb still hurts like hell."  

• LizzieRossetti
    1,545 Posts
    Wed, Apr 27 2011 10:34 AM

Well so Daddy decided to take our extended family to the links.He wasnt even worried that some of us had never played golf before because he said Golf is all about having fun.

It wasn't long before we all got into it and we managed to end our 9 hole outting with 36 shots each.

Even Pa.

Lizzie xx

• dchallenger
    545 Posts
    Wed, Apr 27 2011 6:03 PM