skip nav

Forums

WGT Pinhunters - an active club!

Fri, Jul 10 2020 5:04 PM by pearljammmmer. 10 replies.
  • PAGES
  • 1
  • 2
  • pearljammmmer United States
    2,977 Posts
    Wed, Dec 25 2019 6:35 AM

    Do you belong to a country club that has a lot of members, but many of them never play in club events? Are you in a club where many of the members hardly even play WGT at all? Would you rather belong to a country club in which the members are actually active? Then maybe WGT Pinhunters is for you!

    We are a small (currently 33 members) friendly group, most of us have been in this club for several years, and we are always looking to add new players! We have a variety of club tournaments and leagues, something for everyone - and in any given event generally at least 16-20 of our members (over half!) actually PLAY the event! 

    If this sounds interesting, please send a request to be a member! You do need be at least Level 30 or higher to join. Most of us are at the Legend tier, but we welcome players from lower tiers - we were all Pros and Tour Pros at one time too!

    Tom

  • pearljammmmer United States
    2,977 Posts
    Wed, Jan 1 2020 7:08 AM

    bump

  • pearljammmmer United States
    2,977 Posts
    Mon, Jan 20 2020 4:58 PM

    bump

  • pearljammmmer United States
    2,977 Posts
    Fri, Feb 14 2020 9:12 AM

    bump

  • pearljammmmer United States
    2,977 Posts
    Tue, Mar 10 2020 7:44 AM

    bump

  • pearljammmmer United States
    2,977 Posts
    Wed, Apr 15 2020 6:41 AM

    bump

  • pearljammmmer United States
    2,977 Posts
    Thu, May 28 2020 12:19 PM

    bump

  • pearljammmmer United States
    2,977 Posts
    Mon, Jun 8 2020 7:37 AM

    bump

  • pearljammmmer United States
    2,977 Posts
    Fri, Jun 19 2020 4:56 AM

    bump

     

  • pearljammmmer United States
    2,977 Posts
    Thu, Jul 2 2020 5:43 PM

    bump

  • PAGES
  • 1
  • 2
RSS