Help › Forums

Clash glitch

rated by 0 users
Mon, Jul 25 2016 3:59 PM (14 replies)
  • PAGES
  • joecote253
    204 Posts
    Sat, Jul 23 2016 12:28 AM

This Clash started at Midnight PST. I started playing at 12:12. I used one of our Clubs "Superpasses". My score card is not calculating ANY points!!

I've had a Par, a Bogey, and another Par and each hole is showing "0" points scored.

WHAT GIVES GUYS????

iF i'VE WASTED ONE OF OUR TEAM'S SUPERPASSES, i AM NOT GOING TO BE PLEASED.

PLEASE fix this.

• WGTChampion
    1,891 Posts
    Sat, Jul 23 2016 8:32 AM

Hey Joe, if you haven't already, you should contact customer service regarding this issue. 

_CHAMPION

• alosso
    21,042 Posts
    Sat, Jul 23 2016 10:50 AM

joecote253:
    This Clash started at Midnight PST. I started playing at 12:12. I used one of our Clubs "Superpasses". My score card is not calculating ANY points!!

I've had a Par, a Bogey, and another Par and each hole is showing "0" points scored.

WHAT GIVES GUYS????

iF i'VE WASTED ONE OF OUR TEAM'S SUPERPASSES, i AM NOT GOING TO BE PLEASED.

[...]

PLEASE fix this.

It happens when you use the "another round" button while still in the last game.

I'm afraid to say that they haven't fixed it since Clash #4 which was in 2014.

But there's a user's workaround. Maybe CS will be able to tell it - I did too often.

• firetrucky
    172 Posts
    Sat, Jul 23 2016 11:37 AM

Not that I care or anything, but this really makes my case even stronger about how this clash system screwed up. 

I signed on and saw that we were in a clash! I looked at who we were playing and Saw that we were matched against a 247 member club! We are a 48 member club. There for we did not waste our passes because we don't stand a chance against a club of this size. I looked again after the first clash and saw that someone signed us up again, and guess what? We are playing the exact same team, a team with 200 more members than we have!