Forums

Help › Forums

Re: East Coast CC ACCEPTING ACTIVE PLAYERS!

Mon, Feb 20 2012 5:13 PM (8 replies)
  • cycle1979
    1,555 Posts
    Wed, Nov 30 2011 11:00 AM

East Coast CC offers free tourneys, credit tourneys broken up by tier, bracket style tournaments, king of the mountain, inter-club matches, many great players and a website http://eastcoastcc.webs.com/

Check us out.. we are accepting new ACTIVE players! Our current cut is staying active within 8 days and 92 Average,,, Sorry.. no Hacks

Cycle1979

• stevef5151
    218 Posts
    Wed, Nov 30 2011 3:14 PM

Hi, I am Steve ( screen name Stevef5151 )  57 year old male. I started playing WGT about 2 months ago, and I love it. I am a level 50. stroke aveage is currently 67.76

Would like to join your club !  Thanks for your consideration.

I play an average of 5-6 days per week

• budfan4861
    183 Posts
    Wed, Nov 30 2011 5:26 PM

Hello, my name is tedd (screen name budfan4861). Have been a member of WGT for a couple of years now and am really addicted to it. I am level 69 with a 76 avg. I would appreciate your consideration for membership into your country club.

• steveywonder82
    2 Posts
    Sat, Dec 3 2011 3:28 PM

hi my name is steven and my screen name is steveywonder82 i am a lvl 42 and my avg is 82 and i have been playing for about 3 weeks and i love this game it the next best thing to golfing in real life which i can not aford to do at this time

• karlmudley
    12 Posts
    Fri, Feb 10 2012 12:53 PM

Hi can I join East Coast CC? I'm level 80 Master w/average 64.3. I play all the time. I closed my own CC because of lack of competition. Thanks, karlmudley.

• stevenjack
    71 Posts
    Sun, Feb 19 2012 2:24 PM

hey cycle, Are you still accepting applications for country club. I checked out the cc website, I would like to be part of your cc. My name is steven j.. My wgt name is stevenjack. tourmaster @63.30 average ..@level 90.  Please consider my application for membership. thanks steven j.