skip nav

Forums

Re: World C up 2019 live streaming links

Sun, Jun 9 2019 7:26 AM by Young46. 88 replies.
  • MGB01 Spain
    661 Posts
    Tue, May 14 2019 1:06 PM

    MGB01  V  BUBBSBOY  is fri 8pm uk time BUBBS is streaming i believe on this link twitch

    Digg
    Delicious
  • Kenher01 Ireland
    807 Posts
    Tue, May 14 2019 8:14 PM

    Jo v's Spazz (Paragon 1 v Paragon 2) on now

    walk0flife

    Digg
    Delicious
  • SpazzStick Canada
    252 Posts
    Tue, May 14 2019 9:30 PM

    oops. posted in wrong thread.

    Digg
    Delicious
  • Kenher01 Ireland
    807 Posts
    Wed, May 15 2019 4:10 PM

    I'll be playing  ujjbnjk (Peter) at 7.30pm EDST (12.30am BST) 20 min's from now/The time of Posting this

    So It's Paragon 2 v Paragon 1

    Link kenhero1

    Ken

    Digg
    Delicious
  • Kenher01 Ireland
    807 Posts
    Sat, May 18 2019 3:24 AM

    LeHew (Jake) playing ragefire (Mike) at 6.30am EST/11.30am BST

    Link jakelehew

    Digg
    Delicious
  • Kenher01 Ireland
    807 Posts
    Sun, May 19 2019 2:53 AM

    lookoutbunker (Jason) playing rfpoul (Remi) at 10.45am ET (3.45pm BST)

    An Interesting match up here between PARAGON 2 & PARAGON 1 as they both came up the ranks together from Master to Tour Champion & It was originally Jason who showed Remi the ropes, Who am I say that Remi the Student has now surpassed his former Master but I reckon The "old" Master still has a few tricks up his sleeve! ;)

    The Game Chat between the 2 will be lively! ;)

    Link to Stream lookoutbunker

    Digg
    Delicious
  • carlosdev India
    1,314 Posts
    Sun, May 19 2019 10:15 AM

    Semi final!!!!!!

    cousinzeke1 v
    papadeaux live now !! 

    Click here

    - Carl

    Digg
    Delicious
  • MGB01 Spain
    661 Posts
    Mon, May 20 2019 10:28 AM

     Semi final!!!!!!    graemelee99
    v
    liero78

     game is scheduled for Tuesday 21st at 08:30 pm UK (09:30 pm Italy)

    Link stream: https://www.twitch.tv/liero78

     

    Digg
    Delicious
  • MGB01 Spain
    661 Posts
    Sat, May 25 2019 9:37 AM

    semi final plate !!!!!!! monday 8.am gmt paulfinn v bibou                https://www.twitch.tv/paulfinn52

    Digg
    Delicious
  • Kenher01 Ireland
    807 Posts
    Tue, May 28 2019 5:22 PM

    mbhunter

    Jerry v Payton

    Match is a deadrubber so there will be a twist, Playing with Starter Clubs

    Digg
    Delicious
RSS