skip nav

Forums

World C up 2019 live streaming links

Sun, Jun 9 2019 7:26 AM by Young46. 88 replies.
  • PAULFINN52 United Kingdom
    2,652 Posts
    Tue, Jan 29 2019 7:12 AM

    hello all

    this is for players to post links dates/times of their live matches coming up in the World Cup,

     

    finny

    Digg
    Delicious
  • Kenher01 Ireland
    835 Posts
    Thu, Feb 28 2019 8:41 AM

    I'm playing DeanBarr at 5pm EST/10pm GMT on Sunday

    Link to Stream kenher01

    Ken

    Digg
    Delicious
  • PGoldfinch Canada
    253 Posts
    Thu, Feb 28 2019 9:13 AM

    just here to get notified...hf ev1

    Digg
    Delicious
  • bader76 United Kingdom
    508 Posts
    Thu, Feb 28 2019 2:20 PM

    Deadeye Vs Paul English  playing there match on Friday at 1pm UK 

    Paul English streaming match on twitch 

    Digg
    Delicious
  • jw1k United States
    31 Posts
    Thu, Feb 28 2019 8:25 PM

    Myself and Jgr123 should tee off at 8am central(Texas) time on 3/1/19 (tomorrow morning for me basically). Stream will be live on twitch. 

    Digg
    Delicious
  • Amisz0 Poland
    69 Posts
    Thu, Feb 28 2019 11:02 PM

    GRUOP 5: R1 Paragon 1 vs SEL Villains

    Amisz0 vs ttuna1234. Tuesday 05.03.2019 9:00pm GMT. I will be streaming.

    https://www.twitch.tv/amisz0 

    Digg
    Delicious
  • bader76 United Kingdom
    508 Posts
    Fri, Mar 1 2019 10:34 AM

    Group 7 : round 1 : match 2 

    BBoyce vs Bader76

    tonight at 9pm uk 

    https://www.twitch.tv/bader76

    Digg
    Delicious
  • amateur4sure United Kingdom
    1,773 Posts
    Fri, Mar 1 2019 11:09 AM

    Well done Folks, Keep em coming.

    Digg
    Delicious
  • 1irony United States
    302 Posts
    Sat, Mar 2 2019 5:34 AM

    I will be playing JORUKUSBAD on Sunday 3/3 at 8pm EST/5pm PST/1am GMT.

    I'll be streaming on Twitch: www.twitch.tv/1irony

    Digg
    Delicious
  • Kenher01 Ireland
    835 Posts
    Sat, Mar 2 2019 7:57 AM

    Mikee672 playing DDuval at 11am EST/4pm GMT

    mikeeeeeee672

     

    Digg
    Delicious
RSS