Forums

Help › Forums

Re: Lets clear the doubt

Fri, Jun 13 2014 9:42 AM (62 replies)
  • Oldbayrunner
    1,774 Posts
    Tue, Apr 29 2014 4:24 AM

NiFromFb:

I work in IT, and have even designed low-level games myself (nothing that would ever be considered marketable). Since you want to question my skills for some odd reason, I will respond this one time. If you would spend more time playing and learning this game (2 years!!!!!), you would have Legend stats, also. I am a good person, I do not argue with people, but I will defend myself. You have more posts in the forum than you have ranked rounds!!! Plus, you haven't posted a score in 2 months, yet you "think" you have the right to question someone who obviously puts a LOT MORE EFFORT into learning the game.

Well for starters I do apologize I mislooked at the profiles when I posted as my comment which initially was meant for the stupid  OP but since your reply I will address a few things.

#1. I am at Legend tier and have been for well over not quite 1 1/2 years.

#2. Unlike you I earned every little drop in average for every tier to get to Legend not by taking the easy road  through the RG/ match play easy route.. To me this is the biggest Bastardization of this once fine game.

#3. You talk about effort, learning, putting the time in, ranked rounds. Had you have not taken the easy route to legend you would know just how much time and effort it really takes to lower ones average to get to legend but unless you quit and start over YOU will never know.