Forums

Help › Forums

Re: Wow, there are some quick learners out there....

rated by 0 users
Thu, Sep 23 2010 3:02 PM (10 replies)
  • PAGES
  • MBaggese
    15,367 Posts
    Thu, Sep 23 2010 12:37 PM

Looking through the Ametuer Leader board on the Single Play 18 at SA, the top 4 or 5 Ametuers are shooting in the 60's...pretty dang good considering they have only been members of WGT for a few days each.

To think I've been playing for 2 months or so, and just shot my first sub-70 round today....

I'm betting there are a few extra bags of sand laying around.

• Yoda79
    697 Posts
    Thu, Sep 23 2010 12:46 PM

Yeah they might be quick learners but I would bet that some of them are ones with multiple accounts. Meaning that on one account they are a legend or a tour master and their second account they are a amatuer. Thus having the expirience to post scores like that. But I may be wrong so ......who knows.

• johnloaves
    126 Posts
    Thu, Sep 23 2010 1:11 PM

They either cheat or sandbag--END OF STORY

• griffygriff
    597 Posts
    Thu, Sep 23 2010 1:29 PM

The system in place almost lends its self to such activities, It will remain rampant till wgt changers something.........jasmine and lavander thats my 2 scents.

• jbenny11
    863 Posts
    Thu, Sep 23 2010 2:29 PM