Forums

Help › Forums

Re: problems

Tue, Apr 20 2010 11:43 AM (7 replies)
  • paulchurchwell
    4 Posts
    Wed, Apr 14 2010 5:51 PM

Being new i am finding many problems,#1 i am a pro, i cant buy pro+ golf balls,Problems encountered:

• You do not meet the minimum tier requirements for this item
    • #2 i have 150 credits when i go to buy something it says 0 credits,You do not have enough credits to purchase this item. Please purchase more credits by entering your payment information below#3 ctth accuracy challenge i had 5 shots within the 20ft range didnt recieve award #4 my ping anser putter changed to 50 20  10 5 yds where before it was60 , 30 and 15ft  i have no avatars in which i have heard would change this... whats going on? please help.
  • TheLighterDark
    1,404 Posts
    Thu, Apr 15 2010 9:12 PM

Maybe it will take a little bit for your changes to take place?

• WGTniv
    1,788 Posts
    Thu, Apr 15 2010 9:53 PM

Hi paul,

Which type of balls (and what color) were you trying to buy? Can you go back to the item you attempted to purchase and post the URL for us?  Just go to the item as if you were normally purchasing it and instead of clicking BUY NOW just right-click in your browser's address bar at the top and choose COPY.  Start your reply to this post and right-click in the message window.  Choose PASTE.  If you could also post a screenshot of the error message you are seeing that would be tremendously helpful.

If you have 150 credits it should show up next to your name right above the PLAY NOW button on the left.  It's possible you are looking at career earnings on your profile and that number signifies how much you've won, but doesn't change when you buy things in the pro shop.  The figure above the PLAY NOW button is your active credit count.

On the CTTH accuracy award issue it has to be 5 consecutive shots in order to receive the award.  There's been no reports of any issues with that award, so it's possible you just didn't get 5 in a row.