Player Login
Log in with:
OR
skip nav

WGT Golf News

  • Watch: LPGA eTour LIVE on WGT

    13 May 2020

    The new LPGA eTour Live series on WGT is going on now! 

    This new series, in partnership with the LPGA, will feature eight LPGA players battling it out over four weeks on WGT, in a bracket style tournament culminating in a championship match on June 3.

    GOLFTV's Henni Zuel and Golf Channel's Tom Abbott will add commentary for the Wednesday matches, and Golf Channel's Karen Stupples will commentate on Fridays. (Read the official announcement here!)

    Tune in today as Tiffany Joh and Jenny Shin take on St Andrews, starting at 11:00 AM PT / 2:00 PM ET / 7:00 PM GMT.

    Where to watch: 

    Full Schedule: 

    • Match 1: Wed, May 13 – Jessica Korda vs. Nelly Korda - WINNER: Jessica Korda 

    • Match 2: Fri, May 15 – Angel Yin vs. Lizette Salas - WINNER: Angel Yin

    • Match 3: Wed, May 20 – Jenny Shin vs. Tiffany Joh - WINNER: Tiffany Joh

    • Match 4: Fri, May 22 – Lucy Li vs. Jane Park - WINNER: Jane Park

    • Semifinal 1: Wed, May 27 – Winners of matches 1 and 2

    • Semifinal 2: Fri, May 29 – Winners of matches 3 and 4

    • Championship: Wed, June 3

WGT Golf Archives

Subscribe to WGT News