Player Login
Log in with:
OR
skip nav

WGT Golf News

  • WATCH: Live from the European Tour this week!

    22 May 2019

    Watch eight top WGT players compete live from the European Tour this week!

    In case you haven't heard, some of our top players had the opportunity to travel to Copenhagen, Denmark this week to compete in a live WGT tournament: the European eTour Championship.

    Here's the competitor lineup -- who do you think will be taking home the $5,000 prize?

    • birchi
    • fmagnets
    • frenchconnect
    • golfx3
    • JacobLeschly
    • sebicu
    • WaLk0fLiFe
    • Yiannis1970

    This tournament is taking place over two days, May 23-24, at Made in Denmark presented by FREJA, a European Tour event.

    On Thursday, May 23, all eight players will compete in quarterfinals, starting at 4:00 AM PT / 7:00 AM ET / 1:00 PM CEST, to determine the final four.

    On Friday, May 24, these four players will compete in semifinals, followed by a grand final to determine the tournament winner. The action starts at the same time: 4:00 AM PT / 7:00 AM ET / 1:00 PM CEST.

    The winning player wins a $5,000 prize and the title of first-ever European eTour Championship winner.

    Here are links to everywhere you can watch the live streamed event, including on our Facebook page -- don't miss it!

    WGT Facebook Page: facebook.com/worldgolftour/
    European Tour YouTube: youtube.com/user/Everyshotimaginable
    DreamHack Twitch: twitch.tv/dreamhack

     

    Click here for more information about the event

    Digg

WGT Golf Archives

Subscribe to WGT News