Forums

Help › Forums

The WGT King's Cup

Mon, Jun 20 2022 9:07 AM (65 replies)
  • mingos01
    1,690 Posts
    Thu, Feb 24 2022 3:50 AM

    carlosdev:

    I see a "Carlos Cup" coming up very soon :D :D 

    OOOH...NOOOOOOO!!!!!......if u play this...i ll need a miracle to get TOP 70   each week...lol

     this was secret!!!!

    lol

  • mingos01
    1,690 Posts
    Tue, Mar 1 2022 5:47 AM

    TOP 20-LEADERBOARD AFTER WEEK 8

    5gw1k0h9 o

  • mingos01
    1,690 Posts
    Mon, Mar 7 2022 8:47 AM

    AFTER 9 WEEKS AND WITH 214 PLAYERS EARNING CREDITS THIS IS THE TOP 20

     

    Jevznntx o

  • mingos01
    1,690 Posts
    Tue, Mar 15 2022 4:10 AM

    LEADERBOARD AFTER WK10 

    It seems that YOUNG46 with two wins in a row threatens FRENCHCONNECT, on the other hand I want to congratulate BPETERSON8256 for his excellent second place.

    Well done Brett!!!

    4uqiyr0y o

  • BPeterson8256
    2,771 Posts
    Tue, Mar 15 2022 11:06 AM

    mingos01:

    Well done Brett!!!

    Thanks, Luis. 

    Jason left the door slightly open for me Sunday, but I couldn't get through. He is amazing! 3 starts and 3 wins!

    Cheers

  • mingos01
    1,690 Posts
    Tue, Mar 22 2022 4:26 AM

    Vq3ktypw o

  • mingos01
    1,690 Posts
    Tue, Mar 29 2022 3:11 AM

    Hjki26xa o

  • mingos01
    1,690 Posts
    Wed, Apr 6 2022 6:05 AM

    UPDATING AFTER WK13 KING's CUP

    C5f5sbgy o

  • mingos01
    1,690 Posts
    Tue, Apr 12 2022 8:06 AM

    4ibxsa5u o

  • mingos01
    1,690 Posts
    Thu, Apr 21 2022 3:30 AM

    Jepughfk o

RSS