Forums

Help › Forums

WORLD CUP LIVE STREAMING

Fri, Sep 24 2021 7:20 AM (112 replies)
  • Nicozandberg
    609 Posts
    Fri, Apr 9 2021 1:55 PM

    In an hour 11pm UK / 3pm PST

    Lehew vs MBCarp99

    https://www.twitch.tv/jakelehew

  • masonvilla
    519 Posts
    Sat, Apr 10 2021 12:24 AM

    masonvilla vs Immortalyoda  Saturday 10th April  9pm UK  2pm Canada MST     https://www.twitch.tv/wgtmasonvilla

    masonvilla vs akatiger74  Sunday 27th June 6pm UK

  • frenchconnect
    797 Posts
    Sat, Apr 10 2021 9:22 AM

    Frenchconnect vs Horrorshow94

    Today Sat 4/10 @ 6pm EST / 11pm UK

    Frenchconnect1 - Twitch

     

  • carlosdev
    2,445 Posts
    Sat, Apr 10 2021 11:15 PM

    April 13th, Tuesday 

    World Cup Round 1

    Carlosdev Vs VROOOMED

    18 Holes MP at Pebble Beach

    6 PM UK | 1:00 PM EDT | 10:30 PM IST

    Live Streaming "Click here"

    - Tx vm

  • simovoice
    4,959 Posts
    Sun, Apr 11 2021 10:00 AM

    I will stream my match with  RAMIROYARDAS tomorrow, Monday, 7 p.m. my time (Italy) on my channel:  twitch.tv/simovoice

  • FarFoo
    2,840 Posts
    Sun, Apr 11 2021 10:38 AM

    I will be streaming my match with Ken (KillzOnHorseback) at 8pm uk time tonight.

    https://www.twitch.tv/foobosstcc

     

  • TomCarioca
    168 Posts
    Tue, Apr 13 2021 1:03 AM

    Group 4   Match 2

    SwanginBD (TPB1)   v   TomCarioca (FF1)

    I'll try to stream our match (TomCarioca) today, Tuesday 04/13 at 12pm EST/ 5pm UK

  • TomCarioca
    168 Posts
    Tue, Apr 20 2021 4:58 AM

    World Cup R2

    Group 4   Match 3

    TomCarioca (FAIRWAY FANATICS 1)   v   achtbaan (TCC Pirates)

    Wednesday, Apr 21st, 6pm UK/ 12pm EST

     

    Bert will stream the match on his Twitch channel

    https://www.twitch.tv/19achtbaan64

  • simovoice
    4,959 Posts
    Wed, Apr 21 2021 8:41 AM

    I will stream my match of round 2 with PedroAlotoball tomorrow, 22nd april, 6:45 italian time on my channel: twitch.tv/simovoice

  • 1irony
    412 Posts
    Wed, Apr 21 2021 2:57 PM

    1irony vs. bahacker in about 2 hours time (8pm Eastern/1am UK).

    twitch.tv/1irony

RSS