Replays and Saving Shots

rated by 0 users
Thu, Jul 28 2022 7:50 AM (41 replies)
  • Luciano18
    316 Posts
    Fri, Dec 25 2020 4:42 PM

It dawned on me after holing out from about 140yd

I could not find the "Replay", nor could I find the "save shot" 

I only started playing on the Launcher and App recently so am a bit behind the times with it

Are those features - Replay and Save Shot - not available anymore 

It is unfortunate if so - many aces. Double Eagles, and other interesting shots that started threads are lost to the sands of time if so 

Luciano  

• DanC2807
    941 Posts
    Fri, Dec 25 2020 5:24 PM

I agree wholeheartedly.  They MUST retain those features on the NV.  MUST.

• K7JBQ
    1,468 Posts
    Fri, Dec 25 2020 5:39 PM
    There are a lot of things that need to be migrated, avatars and stand bags for two
  • Luciano18
    316 Posts
    Fri, Dec 25 2020 7:01 PM

Oh wow, I did not notice until someone in another thread mentioned it 

Replays are no longer on the Profile page 

That is a shame - so many good shots lost to the ether 

• protonc
    644 Posts
    Fri, Dec 25 2020 7:02 PM

Previous post:

WGTChampion:

We want a replay function. I want a replay function. It's hard to do and we have a lot of stuff to do first. 

_CHAMPION 

7-16-20

• goldputter3
    89 Posts
    Fri, Dec 25 2020 8:51 PM

why do i have to just x  out og a game rather than save and return !! then when i re losd to just play, i  have to forfiet previous game ?   just sayin...

• MarchieB
    1,525 Posts
    Fri, Dec 25 2020 11:01 PM

goldputter3:
    why do i have to just x  out og a game rather than save and return !! then when i re losd to just play, i  have to forfiet previous game ?   just sayin...