Player Login
Log in with:
OR
skip nav

Forums

WORLD CUP 2020 LIVE STREAMING

Wed, Jul 15 2020 7:59 AM (273 replies)
  • carlosdev
    2,105 Posts
    Mon, May 18 2020 8:10 PM

    .

  • amateur4sure
    1,983 Posts
    Tue, May 19 2020 7:12 AM

    Wednesday 27th May 2020, 4.30pm EST,  9.30pm UK, 2am IST

    Cup Play off last 16

    SEL Thunder Chickens  V  Trans Spartans

    227 Amateur4sure    V    Kersh1976 364

    "click here"

     

  • carlosdev
    2,105 Posts
    Tue, May 19 2020 10:00 AM

    19th May, 2020 Live Now

    World Cup

    TCC Pirates vs Cold Cut Combos

    MGB01 vs DeanBarr

    MP in Chambers @ 6 PM UK

    Skype sharing in Twitch, live stream "Click here"

    Tx

  • Kenher01
    969 Posts
    Tue, May 19 2020 1:30 PM

    I'll be taking on mihtymouse79 (Casey) of The Founders Club & of eTour Bracket fame, he'd a decent run through eTour qualifying & the main eTour Bracket so I've my work cut out for me

    Teeing off at 5.30pm EDST/10.30pm BST (2.30pm PDT/WGT time,1 hour from now as of this Post)

    Link to Twitch Stream kenhero1

    Ken

  • frenchconnect
    730 Posts
    Tue, May 19 2020 2:59 PM

    frenchconnect vs LLLlloyd88 starts in 30 minutes

  • pertyboy803psu
    68 Posts
    Tue, May 19 2020 3:43 PM

    Silver Plate Playoff - Match 7

    pertyboy803psu (Brookline) vs. JBurleson6 (IndianRed)

    Starting in about an hour and a half from now (~8pm EDT)

    twitch.tv/mikeywubs

     

    Cheers,

    Mike

  • amateur4sure
    1,983 Posts
    Wed, May 20 2020 10:34 AM

    https://www.twitch.tv/paulfinn52 Live now, Finny V Paolo

  • amateur4sure
    1,983 Posts
    Thu, May 21 2020 10:37 AM

    https://www.twitch.tv/xxdannyxxo   Live Now

     

    Danny V Thomas

  • amateur4sure
    1,983 Posts
    Thu, May 21 2020 1:04 PM

    https://www.twitch.tv/phippo2004  Live Now

     

    Andy & Mark

  • amateur4sure
    1,983 Posts
    Thu, May 21 2020 2:41 PM

    https://www.twitch.tv/forrrrrrrrr   Live now

     

    Greg V Mic (Wasog)

RSS