Forums

Help › Forums

WORLD CUP 2020 LIVE STREAMING

Wed, Jul 15 2020 7:59 AM (273 replies)
  • RANGER1988
    986 Posts
    Tue, Mar 31 2020 5:12 AM

    Round #3 Match-up Trans Pirates & SEL "HAK's"

    TM11HAWK VS RANGER1988

    Today Tuesday 3/31/2020

    5:00 PM EST USA/10:00 PM GMT/08:00 AM Australian Time

    Live on my Twitch Channel: https://www.twitch.tv/rangerbat1

  • 1irony
    415 Posts
    Tue, Mar 31 2020 6:07 AM

    I will be streaming my match vs. Jmugsy1 later today at 4:30pm EST/9:30pm GMT on Twitch here.

    Cheers,

    Darren

  • fredsf
    1,460 Posts
    Tue, Mar 31 2020 8:05 AM

    Round 3, I'll be streaming the game Willie (buckwheat1947) and I will share, tomorrow Wednesday April 1st at 10 AM EST, 7 AM PST... Poppy, you do the math for the GMT time, just come as you are...of course!  ;)

    fredsf1

  • JDGHOST
    6,065 Posts
    Tue, Mar 31 2020 9:58 AM

    fredsf:
    Round 3, I'll be streaming the game Willie (buckwheat1947) and I will share, tomorrow Wednesday April 1st at 10 AM EST, 7 AM PST... Poppy, you do the math for the GMT time, just come as you are...of course!  ;)

     

    Well Fred ...this is a tuff one for me as you know I consider you a good friend and a hell of a player ...But Mr Willie is also a good friend AND in my club so.... lol...Go easy Fred although he is a fantastic player he has ALWAYS played exclusively on a mobile/tablet while using the little pen to click(which I just cant imagine how) He just started on a PC at the start of the World Cup when I asked him to join the team....Best of luck to you both!!

    JD

  • fredsf
    1,460 Posts
    Tue, Mar 31 2020 10:24 AM

    JDGHOST:

    fredsf:
    Round 3, I'll be streaming the game Willie (buckwheat1947) and I will share, tomorrow Wednesday April 1st at 10 AM EST, 7 AM PST... Poppy, you do the math for the GMT time, just come as you are...of course!  ;)

     

    Well Fred ...this is a tuff one for me as you know I consider you a good friend and a hell of a player ...But Mr Willie is also a good friend AND in my club so.... lol...Go easy Fred although he is a fantastic player he has ALWAYS played exclusively on a mobile/tablet while using the little pen to click(which I just cant imagine how) He just started on a PC at the start of the World Cup when I asked him to join the team....Best of luck to you both!!

    JD

    Never mind, this won't happen tomorrow...forget it! Sorry about that...

  • carlosdev
    2,471 Posts
    Tue, Mar 31 2020 10:38 AM

    Round 3 @ Wolf Creek

    SEL HAKS vs TRANS PIRATES

    Terwyl1 vs Carlosdev 

    8th April Wednesday 2020

    7 PM UK, 2 PM EST, 11:30 PM IST, 8 PM SPAIN

    Live stream "Click here"

    Tx

    - Carl 

     

  • amateur4sure
    2,122 Posts
    Tue, Mar 31 2020 5:28 PM

    Round 3, Group 4, Match 5

    Amateur4sure V ThePointingAce   

    Live Saturday 4th 4pm EST, 9pm UK, Silly Oclock in India but Varun will be there :-)

    Amateur4sure "click here"

    Everybody is welcome for the fun and Humur in Twitch..

    This is an escape from the horror story we are all dealing with in Real Life situations.

     

    Stay safe Everybody...

  • bigacker
    134 Posts
    Tue, Mar 31 2020 9:38 PM

     

    Round 3 Group 3 Match 2

     

     206 Bigacker V 432 BirdieLady9

    Bigacker wins 40pts to 39 pts.

    Not a classic match but good fun, draw would have been a fair result.

  • 1irony
    415 Posts
    Wed, Apr 1 2020 5:36 AM

    golfx3 will be playing TDHarvey and streaming here on Thursday at 12pm MST/2pm EST/7pm GMT.

    Cheers,

    Darren

  • 1irony
    415 Posts
    Thu, Apr 2 2020 5:48 AM

    mikee672 will be playing against yzermn and streaming here on Saturday at 12pm EST/5pm GMT.

    Cheers,

    Darren

RSS