Forums

Help › Forums

SEL v Transgressional

Fri, Jan 31 2020 9:31 AM (65 replies)
  • TdotDoba
    2,049 Posts
    Sun, Jan 12 2020 11:12 PM

    Some great games Fella's, well done

  • onekeano
    4,004 Posts
    Mon, Jan 13 2020 1:20 PM

    Yiannis1970:

    Played today with Dave our match at PB. I was so lucky to escape with a draw. Nice play Dave, you deserved the win to be honest (i was not playing so well). Thank you very much pal, cy out there!!

    thank you for those nice comments Yiannis

    was tight match, 1 lapse for me 17th hit way too early, cost me,

    but hey v nice comeback 

    looking forward to meeting up again, real pleasure 

  • carlosdev
    2,449 Posts
    Tue, Jan 14 2020 4:23 AM

    14th Jan, 2020

    FarFoo vs TdotDoba

    CC Boss vs CC Boss ::)) 

    @ 3 PM UK, 8:30 PM IST, 10 AM EST

    Live stream "Click here"

  • FarFoo
    2,841 Posts
    Tue, Jan 14 2020 11:36 AM

    Enjoyed fun match with Dotty. My 2 eagles on b9 made the difference, one a lucky hole out from 190 yds or so.

    14 Jan
    FarFoo defeated TdotDoba in a 18 hole match play game on MERION GOLF CLUB.

     

    Well played Paul, thx for vgg

    Foo

  • TdotDoba
    2,049 Posts
    Tue, Jan 14 2020 9:41 PM

    FarFoo:

    Enjoyed fun match with Dotty. My 2 eagles on b9 made the difference, one a lucky hole out from 190 yds or so.

    14 Jan
    FarFoo defeated TdotDoba in a 18 hole match play game on MERION GOLF CLUB.

     

    Well played Paul, thx for vgg

    Foo

    Thanks Gordon, was a fun tight match as always mate, with good company and played in great spirit. Great hole out on 14, and every time I would claw back to 1dn you shut the door with a great shot/putt.... Well played mate and I look forward to our next match.

    We have a lot of respect for TCC and the talent of it's players, but it's the quality of the persons in TCC, as shown on the course and in Twitch that really shine through!.... vigorous golf clap and deep bow of respect.

    Cheers all,

    Dotty

     

  • Niblick85
    311 Posts
    Thu, Jan 16 2020 11:19 AM

    Fun game around Merion with Nico.  My putter was a tad warmer than Nico's and the difference was only the few putts that dropped for me but would not drop for him.  

    Enjoyed the stroll Nico and the golf yarns lol.  Cheers mate.

    Niblick wins 3&2.

    Paul

  • Nicozandberg
    615 Posts
    Thu, Jan 16 2020 12:27 PM

    Oooo Merion can be so cruel. Lol

    Really enjoyed the round Paul. Well played, and Im sure we'll meet up again soon.

  • pipala
    887 Posts
    Thu, Jan 16 2020 12:52 PM

    Well done everyone so far, been another class match up.

    I think we let our plan of let them take an early lead run a little too long lol

     

  • carlosdev
    2,449 Posts
    Sat, Jan 18 2020 3:32 AM

    18th January, 2020

    After Abu Dhabi cracking live event, we are back on :) n in fact a special one too..

    2019 Ryder Cup rematch ;) ;) 

    Kelsp vs DoubleEagleRob

    6 PM UK, 11:30 PM IST, 1 PM EST

    Live stream “Click here

  • carlosdev
    2,449 Posts
    Sat, Jan 18 2020 7:39 AM

    18th January 

    GolferXreturns vs Billd1994 

    12 PM EST, 5 PM UK, 10:30 PM IST 

    Live stream “Click here

RSS