Forums

Help › Forums

Coin room forfeiters

Thu, Feb 24 2022 12:21 AM (125 replies)
  • swale1722
    19 Posts
    Tue, Sep 28 2021 10:43 AM

It might also save you on wear and tear on balls you pay $$$ for.

Could lose them also. 

• borntobesting
    9,605 Posts
    Tue, Sep 28 2021 1:59 PM

Robert1893:

Bubsy04:

If a loss is inevitable why bother.

It saves us both time.

Maybe it is your need for validation?

Greg 

Maybe it was simply a genuine question.

Bossbird is one of the nicest people on these boards. Taking a shot like that was both unwarranted and unnecessary.

True. Leslie is one of the good ones on here

• Divot135
    4 Posts
    Sun, Oct 3 2021 5:23 AM

1 of the reasons I forfeit..... I am a tour pro playing a $900 single hole against a legend

pin is 164 yds  0 yds in height 5 to 7 wind slight left to right slight in my face hit a

4 iron and nailed it ended up 60 yds short in sand.... legend hit his shot and got the

heart beat....crap like that happens all the time..it is not a glich...

• claremoreblue
    2,322 Posts
    Sun, Oct 3 2021 6:42 PM

Divot135:

1 of the reasons I forfeit..... I am a tour pro playing a $900 single hole against a legend

pin is 164 yds  0 yds in height 5 to 7 wind slight left to right slight in my face hit a

4 iron and nailed it ended up 60 yds short in sand.... legend hit his shot and got the

heart beat....crap like that happens all the time..it is not a glich...

With those starter club sets, you can get about anything lol, if you want to be competitive, upgrade to something with more precision. Those starter clubs are just for newbies to hit around with. 

• Robbo81303
    409 Posts
    Mon, Oct 4 2021 5:01 AM

Gee, I withdraw from coin games fairly often, but it's usually because I've received an invite from a friend to play a ranked multiplayer round.