Forums

Help › Forums

💎The Founders Club. Big Plans for 2024...40+ Spots Just Opened!

Mon, Apr 22 2024 5:35 AM (767 replies)
  • JDGHOST
    6,774 Posts
    Mon, Nov 1 2021 9:34 PM

• JDGHOST
    6,774 Posts
    Sun, Nov 7 2021 5:26 AM

• AminAbunker
    16 Posts
    Mon, Nov 8 2021 1:50 AM

JD,

I have been playing for a while and I'm only at Master lvl. My current club is less than active to it nicely, and i'm looking for a change. I've read some of the posts on your forum and you seem commited and very involved. I just started playing on my PC yesterday, so still learning. I play mostly on my phone. I'm not sure about the rules for such an active club, but i'm not rude, play whenever i get the chance, and trying to get better. Not even sure if this is the proper way to request admittance, but I would love to join you if you have an open spot.

thanks for your time,

AminAbunker

• JDGHOST
    6,774 Posts
    Tue, Nov 9 2021 7:39 PM

Invite out AA

• mikegooner0
    13,859 Posts
    Wed, Nov 10 2021 2:50 AM

This was an honest mistake...so i deleted it ..

i didnt know one club could have sole property of a thread space.

keep your hair on!

• SamSpayed
    4,898 Posts
    Wed, Nov 10 2021 2:45 PM

mikegooner0:
    thankyou MIKE.

Mike, it's really not cool to put a recruiting post for your club in another club's recruiting thread.  It's also against the Country Club Corner Forum Rules.

• JDGHOST
    6,774 Posts
    Wed, Nov 10 2021 7:43 PM

mikegooner0:

Hi Akatiger74 is the owner of The Bushwackers Country Club...our long time Founder and owner Casey Everett passed away earlier this year who was well known to everyone in WGT Land and we at the club are trying to keep this well known Club going, Bush (Akatiger74) became the new owner quite recently, we are looking for new members  as our numbers have dwindled somewhat mainly due to players no longer being interested in playing EA after Flash left us...