Forums

Help › Forums

world cup 2018 live games

Sun, Sep 9 2018 11:44 AM (136 replies)
  • birchi
    1,475 Posts
    Thu, Jun 14 2018 2:46 AM

    I will be streaming my match against terwyl1 next Tuesday at 4pm CET/3pm BST on my Twitch-Channel. Tune in if you want to see some real world cup competition between the two matches of a certain tournament that preposterously bears the same name.

    edit: Postponed to Wednesday, 4pm CET/3pm BST

  • fmagnets
    3,621 Posts
    Thu, Jun 14 2018 7:48 AM
    I'll be streaming my game against Randy5900 in just over an hour at the usual places.
  • Young46
    1,253 Posts
    Fri, Jun 15 2018 4:19 AM

    I'll be streaming my match against stevereilly today at 2pm EST/ 7pm BST.

    LINK TO STREAM

  • stevereilly
    5,910 Posts
    Fri, Jun 15 2018 10:41 AM

    Young46:

    I'll be streaming my match against stevereilly today at 2pm EST/ 7pm BST.

    LINK TO STREAM

    I would watch your stream, Jason.  However, I'll be a little busy.   Thanks for streaming it mate,   there are a few guys out there rooting for me , I hope.

     

  • amateur4sure
    2,096 Posts
    Sat, Jun 16 2018 8:01 AM

    Steve I had you to win 4 up but Jason told me to bugger off? lol

     

  • Kenher01
    1,150 Posts
    Fri, Jun 22 2018 10:59 AM

    I'm (Kenher01) playing for Kona All Stars II against starrider2 (John) of OUTKASTS at 4pm EDT/9pm BST & In what maybe a 1st for The World Cup we'll be hooking up with each other live on Discord while playing

    Link to Stream kenher01

    Ken

  • Kenher01
    1,150 Posts
    Fri, Jul 6 2018 9:09 AM

    nicozandberg21 playing rfpoul (Remi) now

  • Kenher01
    1,150 Posts
    Fri, Jul 6 2018 9:36 AM

    I'm playing Lutjanid (Jacko) at 7pm EDT, 12am BST (Midnight) which Is 9am Jacko's time

    Link to Stream kenher01

    Ken

  • bader76
    591 Posts
    Sun, Jul 8 2018 11:30 AM

    I'm playing my match in 30 mins time against amateur4sure https://www.twitch.tv/bader1976

  • Kenher01
    1,150 Posts
    Tue, Jul 10 2018 1:01 PM

    zerixx (Kyle) playing his match now against TdotDoba

    zerixx2

RSS