Forums

Help › Forums

world cup 2018 live games

Sun, Sep 9 2018 11:44 AM (136 replies)
  • PAULFINN52
    3,066 Posts
    Thu, May 31 2018 12:31 PM

    live match tonight

    trans bandits v sel thunderchickens

    wasagojii  v graemelee

    should be a cracking match

    wasagojii twitch

     

  • Kenher01
    1,150 Posts
    Fri, Jun 1 2018 2:07 PM

    I'm (Kenher01) playing lingling18 (Jeff) of Shovs All Star Twats (WGT Amigos) today at 3pm EDT, 8pm BST (My time)

    Link to Stream kenher01 

    Ken

  • Kenher01
    1,150 Posts
    Sat, Jun 2 2018 10:03 AM

    twofallsteve will be Streaming his WC match against KWhitehart @ 1pm EDT/6pm BST

    Link twofallssteve1

    Ken

  • Pralaya
    289 Posts
    Sat, Jun 2 2018 10:22 AM

    Pralaya vs Trycorder 1 up

    Thanks for the game Sergio

  • Kenher01
    1,150 Posts
    Mon, Jun 4 2018 11:40 AM

    zerixx (Kyle) is playing vivian1234 at 2.45pm EDT/7.45pm BST 

    Link to Stream zerixx2

  • PAULFINN52
    3,066 Posts
    Wed, Jun 6 2018 12:19 PM

    live match on now 

    amateurforsure v loiger

    amateurforsure

  • PGoldfinch
    284 Posts
    Wed, Jun 6 2018 1:37 PM

    PAULFINN52:

    live match on now 

    amateurforsure v loiger

    amateurforsure

    lmao  finny  forsure  or 4sure

  • fmagnets
    3,616 Posts
    Wed, Jun 6 2018 1:41 PM
    Stashb and I are looking to play just after 9pm EDT today, 2am BST. I'll stream at the usual places.
  • PAULFINN52
    3,066 Posts
    Wed, Jun 6 2018 1:44 PM

    PGoldfinch:

    PAULFINN52:

    live match on now 

    amateurforsure v loiger

    amateurforsure

    lmao  finny  forsure  or 4sure

    whatever close enough lol

     

  • PTrenter
    427 Posts
    Sat, Jun 9 2018 12:53 PM

    Goving live in about 5 mins time

    Ptrenter v TTAli

    https://www.twitch.tv/trents88

RSS