Forums

Help › Forums

world cup 2018 live games

Sun, Sep 9 2018 11:44 AM (136 replies)
  • birchi
    1,475 Posts
    Sun, May 6 2018 7:36 AM

    AgentBrown123 will be streaming his match against trycorder today at noon EST (6pm CET) on his Twitch-Channel.

  • soliderock1
    1,544 Posts
    Sun, May 6 2018 3:54 PM

    .

  • bubbsboy
    6,876 Posts
    Fri, May 11 2018 1:05 PM

    Ahhhhhh, missed it. Shame that.

  • Lutjanid
    697 Posts
    Sat, May 12 2018 1:20 AM

    Nothing to add. Just getting my post count up. :-)

  • Kenher01
    1,150 Posts
    Tue, May 15 2018 1:05 PM

    At 8pm ET/1am BST Kyle (zerixx) of Kona All Stars II Is playing his World Cup match against Bill (19cltc67) of The Scottish Bravehearts

    Link to Stream

    zerixx2

     

     

  • Nicozandberg
    615 Posts
    Sun, May 20 2018 10:22 AM

    Streaming match vs Ahades tonight at 6.30 GMT

    https://www.twitch.tv/nicozandberg21

  • PTrenter
    427 Posts
    Mon, May 21 2018 2:59 PM

    My match v Ronny(Tubbytubb) starting in about 10 minutes

    https://www.twitch.tv/trents88

  • Kenher01
    1,150 Posts
    Wed, May 23 2018 7:03 AM

    bader76 (Carl) will be taking on twinmeegs tonight at 7pm BST/2pm EDST

    Link bader1976

  • amateur4sure
    2,096 Posts
    Wed, May 23 2018 9:13 AM

    Cheers Ken, All the best Carl

  • PAULFINN52
    3,066 Posts
    Wed, May 30 2018 11:31 AM

    live match on 8pm uk time tonight

    https://www.twitch.tv/nicozandberg21

    yiannis1970 v nicozandberg

    bandits v sel thunderchickens

RSS