Forums

Help › Forums

world cup 2018 live games

Sun, Sep 9 2018 11:44 AM (136 replies)
  • amateur4sure
    2,096 Posts
    Mon, Apr 2 2018 9:30 AM

    Group 4  Round 3

     

    Outcasts B  V SEL Thunder Chickens

     

    Rovvandecasteele  V  Amateur4sure

     

    8pm BST Tonight     #mce_temp_url#

    Always a Giggle even when the Golf is Cack

  • Young46
    1,253 Posts
    Fri, Apr 6 2018 7:31 AM

    I will be streaming my match tomorrow at Noon U.S. EST time (9am WGT time).

    Stream Link

  • PTrenter
    427 Posts
    Fri, Apr 6 2018 9:04 AM

    Me v JohnW55 starting in a few minutes

    https://www.twitch.tv/trents88

  • Kenher01
    1,150 Posts
    Fri, Apr 6 2018 9:42 AM

    My lesson I mean match against ujjbnjk Is provisionally set for 3pm ET, 8pm BST/9pm CET on Sunday.

    I say provisionally as It's the final round of the Masters

    Link to match Kenher01

  • Young46
    1,253 Posts
    Sat, Apr 7 2018 8:47 AM

    Live in a few minutes for my match

    Stream Link

     

  • Kenher01
    1,150 Posts
    Sun, Apr 8 2018 11:21 AM

    To watch ujjbnjk (Peter) show me how It's done tune In @ 3pm ET (8pm BST/9pm CET)

    The tortoise will be up against the hare, A real younger smaller brother of David v's Goliath, Promises to be a marathon affair! ;)

    Link to Stream Kenher01

    Ken

  • PTrenter
    427 Posts
    Tue, Apr 17 2018 12:02 AM

    I'm just teeing off against Bigacker now

    https://www.twitch.tv/trents88

  • Kenher01
    1,150 Posts
    Fri, Apr 20 2018 4:52 AM

    Playing sco1967 from The Wooden Bees later at 9pm BST (GMT +1)/4pm EDT

    Link to Stream Kenher01 

    Ken

  • sinisavrc1
    445 Posts
    Sat, Apr 21 2018 5:57 AM

    Playing around 18:00 Today CET-central european time

    VS  drenni

    Twitch Live

  • soliderock1
    1,544 Posts
    Sat, Apr 21 2018 6:45 AM

    Nephets01 and Yankeejim  just went live https://www.twitch.tv/nephets01

RSS