Forums

Help › Forums

world cup 2018 live games

Sun, Sep 9 2018 11:44 AM (136 replies)
  • jw1k
    31 Posts
    Sun, Aug 5 2018 10:04 PM

    Wednesday, August 8th, 8pm central standard time. Brute407 and myself. Stream will be going on twitch. 

  • Kenher01
    1,150 Posts
    Mon, Aug 6 2018 4:55 PM

    zerixx (Kyle) playing JSmithers any min now (8pm EDT/1amBST)

    Link to Stream zerixx2

  • Kenher01
    1,150 Posts
    Thu, Aug 9 2018 1:30 PM

    Kenher01 of Kona All stars will be playing DDuval981 (Dan) of Outkasts A tonight @ 5pm ET/10pm BST

    Link to Stream kenher01

    Ken

  • tanapard
    366 Posts
    Fri, Aug 17 2018 2:16 AM

    tanapard of Transgressional Country Club will be playing JORUKUSBAD (Tony) of Outkasts A this Saturday 8/18/18 @ 9:30 pm PST = Sunday @ 5:30 am UK = Sunday @ 12:30 pm Singapore

    Link to Stream 

  • birchi
    1,475 Posts
    Fri, Aug 17 2018 3:28 AM

    The match between sinisavrc1 (Wooden Tees) and KILLER52 (Aphrodite) will be streamed on Sin's Twitch channel tonight at 8pm CET/7pm UK

  • soliderock1
    1,544 Posts
    Fri, Aug 17 2018 9:11 AM

    Outkasts vs Transgressional

    Myself  and frenchconnect will be playing tonight 8/17  at 7pm EST on my twitch channel

    Going to be a tough one

    Link to Stream

     

  • amateur4sure
    2,096 Posts
    Thu, Aug 23 2018 6:52 AM
    Just a shout out to anybody who streams live, Please advertise your games here, There are plenty of People who may want to watch.. Let`s keep these World Cup going Live if possible...
  • PAULFINN52
    3,066 Posts
    Sun, Aug 26 2018 2:35 AM

    This has been unpinned so can players just keep bumping it up please dont want to lise this thread

  • amateur4sure
    2,096 Posts
    Sun, Aug 26 2018 6:11 AM

    Bump

  • Kenher01
    1,150 Posts
    Sun, Aug 26 2018 9:02 AM

RSS