Forums

Help › Forums

world cup 2018 live games

Sun, Sep 9 2018 11:44 AM (136 replies)
  • birchi
    1,475 Posts
    Tue, Jul 31 2018 5:16 AM
    I’ll try streaming my match against graemelee99 tonight at 9pm UK time. Might be forced to quit the stream early though as the heat wave doesn’t do my laptop’s performance any good. You’ll find the twitch link on my profile page.
  • PAULFINN52
    3,066 Posts
    Wed, Aug 1 2018 12:49 PM

    anymore live coming up cmon players,we all want to watch

  • Kenher01
    1,150 Posts
    Fri, Aug 3 2018 2:03 AM

    WaLk0fLiFe (Jo) will be playing achtbaan (Bert) at 2pm EDT/7pm BST

    Link to Stream walk0flife

  • PAULFINN52
    3,066 Posts
    Fri, Aug 3 2018 11:23 AM

    is that tonight ken?

  • amateur4sure
    2,096 Posts
    Sat, Aug 4 2018 12:45 PM

    Any Live games going on Tonight gang??

     

  • Kenher01
    1,150 Posts
    Sun, Aug 5 2018 5:35 AM

    soliderock1 (Eric) will be taking on lookoutbunker (Jason) at 11am EDT/4pm BST

    Link to Stream soliderock1

  • Bigmuggsy
    600 Posts
    Sun, Aug 5 2018 5:49 AM

    Bigmuggsy V Priestess

    Carolina Sandhills V Aphrodite

    Bigmuggsy wins 2 up, thanks to my opponent for a fun close match.

     

     

  • PAULFINN52
    3,066 Posts
    Sun, Aug 5 2018 8:23 AM

    is this today?

    Kenher01:

    soliderock1 (Eric) will be taking on lookoutbunker (Jason) at 11am EDT/4pm BST

    Link to Stream soliderock1

     

  • Young46
    1,253 Posts
    Sun, Aug 5 2018 8:26 AM

    Streaming my match in 30 minutes at 12pm EST/5pm BST.

    LINK TO STREAM

  • Kenher01
    1,150 Posts
    Sun, Aug 5 2018 8:55 AM

    PAULFINN52:

    is this today?

    Kenher01:

    soliderock1 (Eric) will be taking on lookoutbunker (Jason) at 11am EDT/4pm BST

    Link to Stream soliderock1

     

    Just saw your message now,

                                                   Match was played but Eric was unable to Stream due to meter

RSS