Forums

Help › Forums

cheaters

Mon, Apr 10 2023 2:00 AM (47 replies)
  • Smkyplyr984
    20 Posts
    Mon, Mar 14 2011 2:05 PM

there s no dam way these guys are shootin 58 s and 59 s ... keep on hackin dam cheaters.... ruin the game like every other online game,,,,,

• DAZZA501
    5,972 Posts
    Mon, Mar 14 2011 3:23 PM

I've been playing this game for 6 months now and my best round is 60. I know it's not a 58 or 59 but it sure was close, but for a couple of putts just lipping out.

I thought in the beginning when i started this great game that scores of 59 were impossible and i'd never get that low. But now after a round of 60 i know that the magic number is surely just around the corner.

I certainly don't cheat at the game. Just practice most days and always learning something new about the courses. Most of the guys and gals who shoot these low scores have been here for 2 years or more and if they put in the same hours that i do then the scores are gonna be low.

Cheers Dazza

• b0geybuster
    2,574 Posts
    Mon, Mar 14 2011 4:37 PM

Smkyplyr984:

there s no dam way these guys are shootin 58 s and 59 s ... keep on hackin dam cheaters.... ruin the game like every other online game,,,,,

Thank you for your input.   Was very intelligent and informative.

Cheers,

b0gey

• mohuyu
    891 Posts
    Mon, Mar 14 2011 4:42 PM

Smkyplyr984:

Here we go again... I can't shoot low so everyone else who does must be cheating...

• SGTBilko
    1,686 Posts
    Mon, Mar 14 2011 4:54 PM

Smkyplyr984:

Noticed who is the only person to post on his wall, been spoon feed to much conspiracy stuff.

CharlemagneRH

• lvietri
    3,326 Posts
    Mon, Mar 14 2011 6:46 PM

Speaking of .. did that challenge Rapture match with Priestess ever take place ???   

I haven't gone to look but .... I'm guessing it never happened. 

• LeGeNdCrUsHeR
    2,067 Posts
    Mon, Mar 14 2011 9:04 PM

NO!

It did not take place, neither did he accept my challenge.  (his raptures vs. my starters)