Forums

Help › Forums

Virtual U.S. Open Qualifier Winner Announced, and more...

Fri, Nov 26 2021 12:50 PM (192 replies)
  • dorkfeatures
    712 Posts
    Sun, Jul 5 2015 11:28 PM

@Heath,

Hi from Down Under.

Just a comment re "the meter" and WTF shots". I have been playing here for over 7 years now, no I'm not that good that's for sure, but - as far as the meter and WTF shots go  I honestly don't get much trouble with them at all - and thats a FACT. I live in Australia to - quite a  way from SF??

Yes I get the odd WTF shot, but really I dont worry to much about it. I never have, and I dont intend to start now. 

Lets face it - how many times would Tiger and Phil  hit that perfect shot (according to them) and turn to their caddy with that very same comment WTF !!  I hit it perfectly and it does that !!?? Its the Same here.

We're in a virtual world here, so they add a bit of realism to it.

Great job WGT - keep up the good work

Cheers

Doug

• PAT3361
    50 Posts
    Sat, Jul 11 2015 5:47 PM

Doug,