Forums

Help › Forums

Re: WORLD CUP LIVE STREAMING

Tue, Jun 22 2021 2:02 PM (68 replies)
  • sirshinealot
    146 Posts
    Wed, May 5 2021 7:57 AM

    World Cup Stream 6th May @ 6pm uk time group 3 Round 3  Match 4 

    https://www.twitch.tv/duffr99

    Tcc Spartans  DUFFER99    v;s  Freedone gc   dirtychris 

  • amateur4sure
    2,030 Posts
    Thu, May 6 2021 2:51 PM

    amateur4sure v josetrampita1965

    Bills Band V Amigos

     

    Friday 7th 6PM UK - 1PM EST


    amateur4sure

  • kelsp
    2,112 Posts
    Fri, May 7 2021 8:22 AM

    Kelsp vs Surry11

    Friday May 7th ~ 5pm UK

    Streamed on https://twitch.tv/wgt_kp

    Thanks, kp

  • frenchconnect
    774 Posts
    Fri, May 7 2021 5:21 PM

    Frenchconnect vs Marcelofvha 

    Saturday May 8th @ 7pm EDT / 12am UK

    Frenchconnect1 - Twitch

     

  • simovoice
    4,957 Posts
    Sat, May 8 2021 1:54 PM

    simovoice vs TomMtl

    sunday 9th, 8:30 pm my time (Italy) on my channel twitch.tv/simovoice 

  • amateur4sure
    2,030 Posts
    Sun, May 9 2021 11:12 AM
  • TomCarioca
    113 Posts
    Tue, May 11 2021 1:29 AM

    World Cup R3

    Group 4   Match 1

    TimHowell1 (WGT Amigos)   v   TomCarioca (FF1)

    We go out later today, Tuesday 05/11 at 8am EST/ 1pm UK/ 2pm in BAVARIA ;) 

  • carlosdev
    2,351 Posts
    Thu, May 13 2021 8:15 PM

    May 14thFriday 

    World Cup Round 3

    Carlosdev Vs Cate55

    18 Holes MP at Congressional C.C

    6 PM UK | 1:00 PM EDT | 10:30 PM IST

    Live Streaming "Click here"

    Tx vm

  • amateur4sure
    2,030 Posts
    Fri, May 14 2021 2:13 PM

    V ya fookwit, Where was my email ya Donkeys Azz grrrrrrrrrrrr

     

  • carlosdev
    2,351 Posts
    Mon, May 17 2021 7:19 PM

    amateur4sure:

    V ya fookwit, Where was my email ya Donkeys Azz grrrrrrrrrrrr

     

    loool

    That didnt happen bro. Power problems and got changed.

    Had to take a quick ooogggaa boooggaaaa date and played under mercy ;)  

RSS