Forums

Help › Forums

Re: 🏆THE FOUNDERS CLUB.."THE PLACE TO PLAY"

Thu, Jan 20 2022 6:19 AM (606 replies)
  • JDGHOST
    5,643 Posts
    Thu, Nov 18 2021 3:28 AM

    .

  • JDGHOST
    5,643 Posts
    Mon, Nov 22 2021 9:27 PM

    .

  • JDGHOST
    5,643 Posts
    Thu, Nov 25 2021 7:34 PM

    bumpin

  • JDGHOST
    5,643 Posts
    Mon, Nov 29 2021 9:16 AM

    Bump

     

  • be4melizz
    22 Posts
    Tue, Nov 30 2021 5:28 AM

    Are you still accepting members? I am a Master level & enjoy clashes & turf wars & like contributing.

  • JDGHOST
    5,643 Posts
    Sun, Dec 12 2021 3:12 PM

    Have room for a few....

  • JDGHOST
    5,643 Posts
    Mon, Dec 20 2021 5:56 AM

    ...

  • JDGHOST
    5,643 Posts
    Wed, Dec 22 2021 2:48 AM

    bumpin

  • Bashem1
    55 Posts
    Thu, Dec 23 2021 12:09 AM

    I was wondering if there would be an opening for me to join your Club. After 6 years I have battled my way to Tour Legend tier and generally play 9-18 holes each day. I am not overly excited about some aspects of the 'new WGT format' but enjoy Club tournaments and try to help out with Club Clashes.

    I have hit 'the request to join your Club' but did not get any indication that the Request was generated so that is why I have added this note to the Forum.

    Looking forward to hopefully joining TFC very soon.

    In the meantime I hope you have a very safe and Happy Christmas.

    Cheers

    Bashem1 (Bruce) 

  • JDGHOST
    5,643 Posts
    Sat, Dec 25 2021 7:23 AM

    Welcome aboard Bruce ...Merry Christmas to you and yours!!!

    JD

RSS