Forums

Help › Forums

Re: Looking For An Active Club? The Peoples Club - Starting into our 11th year

Mon, Apr 12 2021 11:25 AM (348 replies)
  • Vanessa1981
    7 Posts
    Tue, Jan 26 2021 3:23 PM

    Sorry yes i think I’m ok for now. Thank you

  • Ladychipper
    19,679 Posts
    Sat, Jan 30 2021 10:51 AM

    Vanessa1981:

    Sorry yes i think I’m ok for now. Thank you

    Glad you found what you were looking for.

     

  • Ladychipper
    19,679 Posts
    Thu, Feb 4 2021 7:54 AM

    Fun things going on.  Come take a look.

  • Ladychipper
    19,679 Posts
    Mon, Feb 8 2021 8:40 AM

    Like Match Play?  They are starting up soon in TPC.

  • Ladychipper
    19,679 Posts
    Tue, Feb 16 2021 7:55 AM

    Looking for a few active players pro tier and up. 

  • Ladychipper
    19,679 Posts
    Mon, Feb 22 2021 8:24 AM

    Our members say TPC is the best club here so come check us out.

  • Ladychipper
    19,679 Posts
    Sat, Feb 27 2021 8:38 AM

    Moving on up again so you can see this post.  :-)

  • RoyMcIlvoy6
    1 Posts
    Sun, Feb 28 2021 9:06 AM

    Ladychipper,

    RoyMcIlvoy6 here. I just sent you a friend request. I’m looking to join an active club and it seems like The Peoples Club is a good one. I just started on WGT in Feb 2021 and am currently Level 48 Master and looking to enjoy the benefits of a good club.

    Please let me know if you have availability. Thank you.

     

  • Ladychipper
    19,679 Posts
    Mon, Mar 1 2021 11:40 AM

    Hi Roy,

    I have sent you a friend request because I could not find yours.  I have a few things I would like to discuss with you regarding joining TPC. 

    Best Wishes,

    Marion

     

  • EasyEdward
    13,107 Posts
    Sun, Mar 7 2021 7:16 AM

    Season 2 of League Play is about to start so join today and sign up  :-)

RSS