Forums

Help › Forums

Bug Log

Topics Replies
Popular Post Putter Pal Latest - ScottHope, Tue, Jan 5 2021 8:46 AM 1
Post Apparel Issue Latest - rawits, Mon, Jan 4 2021 4:08 PM 0
Post Strange score Countdown Showdown (iPad) Latest - Buuzzzen, Mon, Jan 4 2021 11:18 AM 0
Post Link To Leaderboard Missing Latest - BPeterson8256, Mon, Jan 4 2021 8:58 AM 0
Popular Post single hole course access Latest - SamSpayed, Sun, Jan 3 2021 11:18 PM 2
Post again ??? Latest - BMVQ, Sun, Jan 3 2021 11:37 AM 0
Popular Post Cannot get a Game Latest - wedge0837, Sun, Jan 3 2021 11:26 AM 2
Popular Post AUTOMATIC FORFIETS
Latest - 69bettymmm, Sat, Jan 2 2021 12:23 PM
8
Popular Post Display Problem (EA PC) Latest - LittleAl56, Fri, Jan 1 2021 9:31 PM 15
1, 2
Post Error Installing WGT App Latest - jondeefan, Fri, Jan 1 2021 4:11 PM 0
Popular Post Edit problum Latest - wigii, Fri, Jan 1 2021 2:31 PM 4
Popular Post WGT XP Super Boost Not Working Latest - reggie7900, Fri, Jan 1 2021 12:50 PM 1
Post Error code: ACTORSESSION_EXPIRED Latest - protonc, Wed, Dec 30 2020 4:27 PM 0
Popular Post No access to Replays ????? Latest - goldputter3, Sun, Dec 27 2020 4:58 PM 53
1, 2, 3, 4
Post Level Upgrade Latest - Bergerman440, Sat, Dec 26 2020 1:01 PM 0
Popular Post Bracket update still buggy
Latest - BWerthy, Sat, Dec 26 2020 9:41 AM
5
Post Meter Latest - mikey1961, Fri, Dec 25 2020 11:46 PM 0
Popular Post Clash Match-ups stopped.. . . .again Latest - borntobesting, Fri, Dec 25 2020 3:14 AM 4
Popular Post Clash is stuck
Latest - txgma15, Thu, Dec 24 2020 5:51 PM
13
Popular Post BUG LOG : New Notebook feature in Launcher (PCEA) and Mobile Apps Latest - MarchieB, Thu, Dec 24 2020 9:11 AM 3
 
RSS