Forums

Help › Forums

Bug Log

Topics Replies
Popular Post Where have my irons gone??? Latest - downse, Sun, Mar 7 2021 6:14 AM 2
Popular Post Clash timer?
Latest - Dave33200, Fri, Mar 5 2021 8:03 AM
13
Popular Post Countdown Timer Missing on Clash Event
Latest - GolferDadRB, Thu, Mar 4 2021 1:51 AM
0
Popular Post Random golf ball on course/green. Latest - pmm711, Wed, Mar 3 2021 7:54 PM 4
Post Level up free rentals Latest - BPeterson8256, Wed, Mar 3 2021 9:10 AM 3
Popular Post Mini Maps Latest - Strayborne, Wed, Mar 3 2021 8:52 AM 6
Post game ended without winner Latest - robobbio, Mon, Mar 1 2021 6:53 PM 0
Popular Post March 9-Hole Unlimited Monthlies Latest - TopShelf2010, Mon, Mar 1 2021 2:36 PM 0
Post Long shots
Latest - CRowan, Mon, Mar 1 2021 1:13 PM
0
Popular Post "not responding" cost me 100k coins Latest - Mythanatos, Mon, Mar 1 2021 12:41 PM 11
Popular Post Friends are not showing up anymore
Latest - LuckyTaurus, Mon, Mar 1 2021 10:06 AM
23
1, 2
Popular Post Alt Shot Latest - alpenpirat, Mon, Mar 1 2021 2:29 AM 4
Post App Hangs When Chat During Coin Match & Bouncing My Internet Connection Latest - pmm711, Sun, Feb 28 2021 11:45 AM 0
Popular Post Windows App doesn't work anymore
Latest - bluchz, Sat, Feb 27 2021 3:21 AM
17
1, 2
Popular Post Login
Latest - mrretro43, Fri, Feb 26 2021 3:11 PM
10
Popular Post Premier went away Latest - borntobesting, Tue, Feb 23 2021 9:57 PM 7
Popular Post CORRUPT APP WILL NOT PLAY Latest - wedge0837, Tue, Feb 23 2021 7:37 AM 10
Popular Post error: access to /application is forbidden; run patcher in administrator... Latest - WGTChampion, Mon, Feb 22 2021 9:12 PM 1
Post Premier Membership "Stolen" Latest - Robert1893, Mon, Feb 22 2021 10:20 AM 2
Popular Post xp receiving problems Latest - alosso, Sun, Feb 21 2021 9:06 PM 3
 
RSS