Forums

Help › Forums

Bug Log

Topics Replies
Post Open/Closed Tournaments screen blank Latest - MBowe, Wed, Apr 28 2021 5:17 AM 2
Post Invisible Wall Latest - pdb1, Mon, Apr 26 2021 5:56 PM 1
Post Stroke Play Freezes Latest - pdb1, Mon, Apr 26 2021 5:52 PM 1
Popular Post 7 Billion coins won first day? Latest - pdb1, Mon, Apr 26 2021 4:25 PM 5
Popular Post Address change Latest - alosso, Mon, Apr 26 2021 2:14 AM 2
Popular Post Problems after the latest program update Latest - Sleepygopher, Sat, Apr 24 2021 7:51 AM 10
Popular Post Players with no buttons Latest - ScottHope, Thu, Apr 22 2021 12:43 AM 12
Popular Post Loss of consecutive days? Latest - Apache106, Mon, Apr 19 2021 9:40 AM 13
Popular Post forced out of showdown and got 3 bogeys Latest - SPEK306, Mon, Apr 19 2021 6:43 AM 3
Post Showdown; Canceled Game Results in Bogey Round Latest - RazorChis, Mon, Apr 19 2021 3:42 AM 1
Popular Post New Showdown bug
Latest - Ishimi31, Mon, Apr 19 2021 1:04 AM
3
Popular Post Longer ball comes up short Latest - rjteeithi, Sun, Apr 18 2021 6:51 PM 4
Popular Post Spooky balls at a distance? Latest - callaghan159, Sun, Apr 18 2021 12:55 PM 4
Popular Post Can't Load Launcher Latest - alosso, Sun, Apr 18 2021 12:27 AM 5
Popular Post Just an Incident Report Latest - el3n1, Sat, Apr 17 2021 7:56 AM 3
Post Game Ended Without a Winner Latest - WTR55, Thu, Apr 15 2021 8:38 AM 0
Popular Post disconnect game errors Latest - pdb1, Thu, Apr 15 2021 7:00 AM 9
Popular Post How to get Master status
Latest - Rustofitty0, Wed, Apr 14 2021 7:58 PM
16
1, 2
Popular Post Putter range changes Latest - Robert1893, Mon, Apr 12 2021 12:02 PM 7
Post Laucher Changing Latest - alpenpirat, Mon, Apr 12 2021 6:37 AM 2
 
RSS