Forums

Help › Forums

Bug Log

Topics Replies
Post Some Courses not available in all the coin rooms Latest - Mythanatos, Thu, Jul 8 2021 9:21 AM 0
Popular Post club distances changing when entering a coin game Latest - Bluto346, Wed, Jul 7 2021 7:27 AM 6
Popular Post Clubs cycling on their own... Latest - garyk49, Sat, Jul 3 2021 8:07 PM 1
Popular Post Can't start any matches due to Error code: Item cannot be equipped Latest - nolan60, Fri, Jul 2 2021 2:38 PM 1
Popular Post Uninvited Friends Latest - bossbird, Thu, Jul 1 2021 7:40 AM 5
Popular Post Coin leaderboards
Latest - JugularJane, Thu, Jul 1 2021 2:50 AM
4
Popular Post Cross Platform Issue Latest - pdb1, Wed, Jun 30 2021 5:16 AM 4
Post Coins leaderboard: room play Latest - Julian999990, Mon, Jun 28 2021 6:51 AM 0
Popular Post Error code 1063 Latest - badddguy, Sun, Jun 27 2021 5:55 AM 2
Popular Post DOUBLE XP POINTS Latest - Traytree, Sat, Jun 26 2021 4:39 PM 10
Post June 25 2021 Update Latest - SamSpayed, Sat, Jun 26 2021 12:18 PM 1
Popular Post level stuck Latest - Tresclub, Fri, Jun 25 2021 12:17 PM 7
Popular Post Showdown glitch Latest - bossbird, Thu, Jun 24 2021 12:02 AM 9
Popular Post Windows App doesn't work anymore
Latest - whiteowl2u2, Wed, Jun 23 2021 3:59 PM
22
1, 2
Post Window minimized on game Latest - SamSpayed, Sun, Jun 20 2021 10:55 PM 1
Popular Post Flag poles Latest - Notajedi, Thu, Jun 17 2021 9:54 AM 5
Popular Post Game frooze on meduring game Latest - SamSpayed, Thu, Jun 17 2021 12:58 AM 1
Popular Post some alt shot games end and say "game ended without winner" Latest - SamSpayed, Sun, Jun 13 2021 12:03 PM 1
Popular Post Peanut Labs
Latest - ExtremePain, Fri, Jun 11 2021 10:49 AM
27
1, 2
Popular Post CLUB CLASH
Latest - AlaskanDame, Fri, Jun 11 2021 8:02 AM
2
 
RSS