Forums

Help › Forums

Bug Log

Topics Replies
Post no bonus packs without sponsor Latest - rjteeithi, Fri, Feb 19 2021 8:26 AM 2
Popular Post Loading issues & White screens
Latest - ScottHope, Fri, Feb 19 2021 2:39 AM
4
Post the GAME IS ENDED! Latest - rawits, Thu, Feb 18 2021 7:51 PM 0
Popular Post This Game is Over! Latest - SamSpayed, Thu, Feb 18 2021 3:15 PM 4
Post Country club player chat bug Latest - GeorgeMaskee, Thu, Feb 18 2021 10:24 AM 0
Post Can no longer play on windows 10... Latest - TopShelf2010, Sun, Feb 14 2021 6:33 PM 1
Popular Post Opponent Forfeit During Showdown
Latest - SpikeMike, Sun, Feb 14 2021 5:37 AM
6
Post Timer expires in online matches, nothing happens
Latest - SamSpayed, Fri, Feb 12 2021 3:10 PM
1
Post Game crashing before tee off and stealing XP Latest - alosso, Fri, Feb 12 2021 2:42 AM 1
Popular Post 'Payment Server Error.' Latest - TopShelf2010, Wed, Feb 10 2021 5:22 PM 4
Popular Post Sponsor pack error
Latest - Mythanatos, Wed, Feb 10 2021 1:05 PM
5
Popular Post Weekly bonus apparel Latest - saltiresfan, Tue, Feb 9 2021 7:24 AM 2
Popular Post WGT Desktop : keep saying internet connection problem Latest - drewaver, Sun, Feb 7 2021 1:39 AM 5
Post Cannot start H2H coin room matches Latest - PuttWhiffer, Sat, Feb 6 2021 12:39 PM 1
Post Game ended without winner???? Latest - JeezusCheeznutts, Fri, Feb 5 2021 6:52 PM 2
Popular Post not loading Latest - geomoq, Fri, Feb 5 2021 11:41 AM 1
Post Loading error Latest - RYZaza, Fri, Feb 5 2021 10:37 AM 0
Post Putter Pal gone awol Latest - WGTShamWow, Wed, Feb 3 2021 5:05 PM 1
Popular Post Help! Improved Update Available error Latest - borntobesting, Wed, Feb 3 2021 12:07 PM 3
Popular Post Blocking opponents h2h Latest - Mythanatos, Wed, Feb 3 2021 7:33 AM 5
 
RSS