skip nav

Forums

Time to shake that thang...

Sat, Mar 16 2019 4:32 PM by BogeyOne. 102 replies.
  • Yasch Canada
    310 Posts
    Sun, Feb 2 2014 7:17 PM

    This song always gets my feet moving. Love the Fender sound!

     

    [View:http://www.wgt.com/themes/wgt/utility/

    :550:0]

     

     

     

    Digg
    Delicious
  • ROBELLIOT United Kingdom
    234 Posts
    Fri, Mar 14 2014 1:32 PM

     Thanks Iva for sharing the vibe & the rest of you keeping it alive..))

     More funky beats below in the mix ..from a fellow London DJ (FREE download Too

    in the mix

     

     

     

    Digg
    Delicious
  • ROBELLIOT United Kingdom
    234 Posts
    Fri, Mar 28 2014 4:41 PM
    Digg
    Delicious
  • ROBELLIOT United Kingdom
    234 Posts
    Mon, May 19 2014 4:01 PM

    House Legend Frankie Knuckles, rocks NYC..RIp.

     

    Digg
    Delicious
  • hpurey United States
    10,319 Posts
    Mon, Sep 15 2014 10:42 AM

    Bump!, Welcome back Jenn!

    For the record, I have no idea who these guys are, I only searched "she's back dance songs" on Google and this is what I found.  Seemed fitting to bump this thread with it. :)

    HP

     

     

    Digg
    Delicious
  • ROBELLIOT United Kingdom
    234 Posts
    Sat, Nov 29 2014 10:55 PM
          

                               

                      

    Digg
    Delicious
  • IvaThongon Canada
    884 Posts
    Fri, Dec 5 2014 11:51 PM

    Hi all!

    Digg
    Delicious
  • IvaThongon Canada
    884 Posts
    Tue, Feb 10 2015 9:41 AM

    How do you not move...

    Digg
    Delicious
  • ROBELLIOT United Kingdom
    234 Posts
    Mon, Apr 6 2015 6:02 PM

    Digg
    Delicious
  • ROBELLIOT United Kingdom
    234 Posts
    Tue, Apr 28 2015 3:59 PM

    Farewell ..one of the first tunes i ever bought.

    HD UP-LOAD

    Digg
    Delicious
RSS