Forums

Help › Forums

High level hacks and amateurs

Fri, Mar 30 2018 5:35 AM (105 replies)
  • SilverKNite
    79 Posts
    Sun, Jan 4 2015 10:31 AM

Well i read thur a few of these pages - have you considered that a Top Tier player may have just made a new account and starts playing as a Hack again - knowing how to play the game from the start is a more likely sceniaro - ONE thinks 

SK

• rigidmount
    25 Posts
    Sun, Jan 4 2015 12:08 PM

Alright, this is ridiculous. I am a level 89 Master; not because I'm sandbagging, and not because I am not honest player. I've been working my tail off. I was playing all ranked stroke play rounds until about two weeks ago, when I started playing bracket for credit rounds. Since I have been playing these brackets for credits my stroke average has been steadily dropping.

I am not sure why, except that I am playing harder courses that force me to up my game if I want to compete.

Maybe it' the way WGT has it set up?  Wow, now I know why when I create a game all these TM'S, L's  & TL's  won't play me. Hell, I was just as baffled as everybody else as to why I haven't been leveling up.

Anyway, it may be a good idea for people to ask someone about it instead of assuming they are cheats when they may not be.

• Naugahyde
    92 Posts
    Sun, Jan 4 2015 2:51 PM

Yeah SK, I'm pretty sure I've seen the subject of duplicate accounts discussed somewhere in the forum before. That and the scenario where a player works up his/her skill in the practice mode. Also the blitz scenario that the pastor mentioned here.

The sense I get on those situations, is that nothing can be done except to report to WGT if you feel like cheating is involved, or if you feel that the player acted like the south end of a northbound horse.

• Oledood
    22 Posts
    Sun, Jan 4 2015 5:32 PM