skip nav

Forums

ETour streams

Sat, May 16 2020 11:55 AM by JDGHOST. 10 replies.
  • PAGES
  • 1
  • 2
  • JSmithers United States
    1,178 Posts
    Thu, May 14 2020 10:15 AM

    If you are streaming your etour bracket rounds please post link below along with times.  Thank you

  • BPeterson8256 United States
    1,077 Posts
    Thu, May 14 2020 10:46 AM

    .

  • Young46 United States
    1,235 Posts
    Thu, May 14 2020 1:08 PM

    4:30-5pm ish (EST) for me today.

    twitch.tv/young46

  • 1irony United States
    388 Posts
    Fri, May 15 2020 6:16 AM

    3pm EST/8pm UK ish for me this afternoon here.

    Cheers,

    Darren

  • devonpa United States
    4 Posts
    Fri, May 15 2020 6:52 AM

    Will be streaming my ETour round tonight around 8:00 PM EST

    https://www.twitch.tv/daddy__devon

     

     

  • woogster United States
    167 Posts
    Fri, May 15 2020 7:31 AM

    BUMP

  • JSmithers United States
    1,178 Posts
    Fri, May 15 2020 8:12 AM

    round 2 12 pm ct

    check it out on twitch

    www.twitch.tv/wgtjsmithers

  • Kenher01 Ireland
    959 Posts
    Fri, May 15 2020 8:35 AM

    JSmithers:

    round 2 12 pm ct

    check it out on twitch

    www.twitch.tv/wgtjsmithers

    Hi Josh,

                 Not sure if you want to or can but that is clashing with todays LPGA/WGT Stream

    lpga etour live series starts today.aspx

  • 1irony United States
    388 Posts
    Fri, May 15 2020 8:44 AM

    Kenher01:

    JSmithers:

    round 2 12 pm ct

    check it out on twitch

    www.twitch.tv/wgtjsmithers

    Hi Josh,

                 Not sure if you want to or can but that is clashing with todays LPGA/WGT Stream

    lpga etour live series starts today.aspx

    http://www.multitwitch.tv/wgtjsmithers/wgtgolf

  • 1irony United States
    388 Posts
    Sat, May 16 2020 7:20 AM

    11am EST/4pm UK here.

    Cheers,

    Darren

  • PAGES
  • 1
  • 2
RSS