Forums

Help › Forums

*** Downtime tonight 3/25/20 ***

Sun, Mar 29 2020 4:13 AM (41 replies)
  • K7JBQ
    1,468 Posts
    Thu, Mar 26 2020 7:06 PM

Just have to log into WGT.

The reason Maxthon is not supported undoubtedly has to do with the ad blocker, which WGT understandably hates.

Tiewaz:

K7JBQ:
    Nothing new about that, or related to the update. I've been getting that message for a long time using Maxthon. You don't get it often, maybe once or twice a month. No big deal; you just have to log in again.

Ok, thank you....

I've been using the Maxthon browser for 5 yrs & had never seen this pop up at all, until after yesterdays update....Now it is on my screen everytime that I log into wgt.....

When you say -

K7JBQ:
    No big deal; you just have to log in again.

Are you meaning the wgt site or to log into the maxthon browser? (which I have never done)

Cheers mate,

Waz.

E

• andwhy67
    2,816 Posts
    Thu, Mar 26 2020 11:33 PM

TopShelf2010:

BPeterson8256:
    Loudmouth Apparel

After the recent update that took place a little while ago, the Loudmouth Apparel is now available.

Don

Well i can’t find it, updated the app, logged out and in on both flash browser and the mobile app, restarted my device, still can’t see it.

• PETERGEORGE1
    572 Posts
    Fri, Mar 27 2020 3:46 AM

Definitely there on the PCEA version  in a separate section in apparel like the under armour

• ScottHope
    10,086 Posts
    Fri, Mar 27 2020 4:53 AM

• TopShelf2010
    10,880 Posts
    Fri, Mar 27 2020 4:59 AM

Brilliant as always Scott.

Well done

Don

• sue333318
    631 Posts
    Fri, Mar 27 2020 5:13 AM

Nothing take your fancy Scott?       lol

• ScottHope
    10,086 Posts
    Fri, Mar 27 2020 5:23 AM

Thanks Don. Unfortunately you quoted the video that I've just deleted for an updated one, oops.  : )

Sue, I've just splurged a big chunk of my savings on a new PC, so I'll have to make do with my 'boo' tee shirt an 'old man' slacks for now, hehe.  ; )