skip nav

Forums

WORLD CUP 2020 LIVE STREAMING

Sun, May 31 2020 6:15 AM by Kenher01. 222 replies.
  • TopShelf2010 United States
    9,509 Posts
    Fri, Feb 28 2020 8:11 AM

    .

  • amateur4sure United Kingdom
    1,929 Posts
    Fri, Feb 28 2020 9:33 AM

    Hi Don & Folks,

    I will be streaming all games I play on Twitch and plenty more in SEL I`m sure will also.

    I will to get a list of all who will be streaming and post here.

    Chris

  • PAULFINN52 United Kingdom
    2,855 Posts
    Sat, Feb 29 2020 3:41 AM

    yo don

    i will stream all matches ,i love the crack lol

    i will put sels streamers on here as well

  • carlosdev India
    1,969 Posts
    Sat, Feb 29 2020 4:45 AM

    Hi Don 

    TCC full stream list will be updated here in the next 24 hours :) 

    Tx

    - Carl 

  • 1irony United States
    374 Posts
    Sat, Feb 29 2020 3:22 PM

    rfpoul will be streaming his match against doylerc on Wednesday at 4:00pm EST/9:00pm GMT at www.twitch.tv/rfpoul

  • 1irony United States
    374 Posts
    Sat, Feb 29 2020 6:54 PM

    I will be streaming my match against xxxxxxaa tomorrow at 8:30pm EST/7:30pm CST/1:30am GMT at www.twitch.tv/1irony

    Also, golfx3 will be streaming his match against donsprintr on Wednesday at 2:30pm EST/7:30pm GMT at www.twitch.tv/payt0n (90 minutes before rfpoul vs. doylerc)

  • JDGHOST United States
    3,217 Posts
    Sat, Feb 29 2020 7:23 PM

    Ok question (and please don't laugh) I opened a twitch account and am able to watch players and talk via the "Chat room" but no idea how to stream a match ....Not sure I would but nice to know how?

    JD

  • Young46 United States
    1,230 Posts
    Sat, Feb 29 2020 9:40 PM

    JDGHOST:

    Ok question (and please don't laugh) I opened a twitch account and am able to watch players and talk via the "Chat room" but no idea how to stream a match ....Not sure I would but nice to know how?

    JD

    Here's a tutorial on how to stream.

  • carlosdev India
    1,969 Posts
    Sat, Feb 29 2020 11:26 PM

    Transgressional Country Club Twitch Streamers List

    Yiannis1970 - Click here

    Wasagojii - Click here

    TheAceFactor - Click here

    Soliderock1 - Click here

    MGB01 - Click here

    Luizfabiano - Click here

    Kelsp - Click here

    Kersh1976 - Click here

    Giraldin - Click here

    Frenchconnect - Click here

    FarFoo - Click here

    Carlosdev - Click here

    Tx

    - Carl

  • soliderock1 United States
    1,471 Posts
    Sat, Feb 29 2020 11:32 PM

    soliderock1 VS PAULFINN52   Friday March 6th @ 2pm EST   

    I will be streaming on my channel as usual here @soliderock1    and I think Paul may be streaming as well....

RSS