skip nav

Forums

SEL v Transgressional

Fri, Jan 31 2020 9:31 AM by MGB01. 65 replies.
  • carlosdev India
    1,989 Posts
    Wed, Jan 8 2020 9:41 AM

    Jan 8th, 2020

    Baggepance vs Onekeano 

    8 PM UK, 1:30 AM IST, 3 PM EST

    Click here "Live Stream"

    - Carl

  • onekeano Ireland
    3,945 Posts
    Wed, Jan 8 2020 2:20 PM

    just played Serg in a fantastic fun game, memebers from both CCs on twitch which was good craic, and lots of banter 

    front 9 was a tail of can this effing fooker miss a putt:) 90% he makes he said:) 

    i took early lead then serg got to 1 up after 3, needed eagle on 6 to get back to a/s and went 1 up after 8, stayed like tat after 9, 

    back 9 different story as gremlins kicked in for serg, PW for drive on 10 didnt help, so 2 up for me, then back to 1up on 11,

    i manged to win 12,13, and 14 to go 4up, serg pulled 1 back on 15, but again gremlins came, and sent serg into 40/50, rough on 16 green , sank my birdie putt, for the win 

    was brilliant to catch up with serg and have fun , irrelavant of result 

    ul serg and see you out again soon, 

    win for SEL

     

  • TdotDoba Canada
    1,773 Posts
    Wed, Jan 8 2020 3:00 PM

    Thanks V woo hoo

  • carlosdev India
    1,989 Posts
    Thu, Jan 9 2020 10:47 AM

    9th Jan, 2020

    Wasagojii vs Ostfriedel

    Merion UEL

    8 PM CET, 12:30 AM IST, 7 PM UK, 2 PM EST

    Live stream "click here"

     

    Frenchconnect vs KenbTexas

    7 PM EST, 5:30 AM IST, 12:00 AM UK

    Live stream "click here"

  • PaulBurtner United States
    17 Posts
    Thu, Jan 9 2020 12:04 PM

    PaulBurtner (SEL) v JohnNorton0 (Transgressional)

    In a true roller coaster of a match with lots of ups & downs and twists & turns for both players, PaulBurtner defeats JohnNorton0 by a 3&2 score.

  • frenchconnect United States
    713 Posts
    Thu, Jan 9 2020 5:43 PM
    KenBTEXAS defeats myself 2up. Very well played Ken, especially since you don't play a lot of UEL. I couldn't find my game unfortunately, but still had a lot of fun playing with you. Thank you very much for a great time and match. See you again soon hopefully. Jon
  • KenBTEXAS United States
    129 Posts
    Thu, Jan 9 2020 6:57 PM

    frenchconnect:
    KenBTEXAS defeats myself 2up. Very well played Ken, especially since you don't play a lot of UEL. I couldn't find my game unfortunately, but still had a lot of fun playing with you. Thank you very much for a great time and match. See you again soon hopefully. Jon

    was great fun partner. many good shots by both of us ..

    Thank you .

    Those UEL  surprise me often..

    but I enjoy it.

    Probably because my distance to the pin is about like my regular game :)

  • bluey403 Australia
    1,429 Posts
    Thu, Jan 9 2020 9:48 PM

    Witnessed a bit of a master class from Seb last nite. The match was extremely tight early and was shaping up as a very close contest.

    From the 6th hole thru to the 14th Seb was faultless, not easy @ Oakmont, constantly hitting approaches close and my putts virtually always outside his just kept burning the edges. Seb wins 5 & 4, and I decided that in future when we play some alt shots, he's my partner

  • carlosdev India
    1,989 Posts
    Fri, Jan 10 2020 7:37 AM

    10th Jan, 2020

    MGB01 vs Paulfinn52

    6:30 PM UK, 12:00 AM IST, 1:30 PM EST

    Live stream "Click here"

    - Varun 

  • MGB01 Spain
    1,402 Posts
    Fri, Jan 10 2020 11:44 AM
    well done to finn our match was one way traffic with paul coming out the blocks like a man possesed 3 eagles on front 9 were too much for me to get in the game.....i was making birdies but so was finn so couldnt pull him back......well deserved win finn mate vgg you played....
RSS