skip nav

Forums

Showdown Forfeit Affects BOTH Players

rated by 0 users
Mon, Oct 7 2019 11:09 AM by AndrewPadgett. 2 replies.
  • AndrewPadgett United States
    66 Posts
    Mon, Oct 7 2019 10:12 AM

    The showdown forfeit rule is apparently affecting both players when one quits.  I played out the three holes when the other guy quit after the first hole.  I shot birdie - par - par, but my card shows birdie - bogey - bogey.

    you need to fix this ASAP 

  • TopShelf2010 United States
    9,509 Posts
    Mon, Oct 7 2019 10:48 AM

    .

  • AndrewPadgett United States
    66 Posts
    Mon, Oct 7 2019 11:09 AM
    Yeah, I was a -little- hot after this happened... and you’re right, I should have left it with just the one post.
RSS