Forums

Help › Forums

Welcome to WGT

Sun, Jan 14 2024 10:51 AM (2,013 replies)
  • BoGoRilla
    3 Posts
    Sun, Sep 7 2014 12:15 PM

I have been playing this game for a couple years now and all I can say is IT GETS MORE SUCKY BY THE DAY! Your game needs a LOT of work. It is the MOST unfair game I have EVER played! Graphics are great, but it stops after that. A 10-12 mph wind from the right that SHOULD push your ball 10-12 feet to the LEFT, does NOTHING of the sort! You aim 10 feet to the right and end up 8 feet into the rough even though you hit a perfect shot! And the putting! Nothing works with any consistency. And these are just some of what seems like hundreds of problems I've had over the months with this game. Also, for no reason, the game just suddenly takes your ball ouyt of play! And this is often after it dumped you 30 yards shorter than it should have into the weeds and suddenly you have to purchase a $7.00 sleeve of new balls. Then..... WAIT! DID I JUST HIT UPON THE WHOLE PURPOSE OF THIS GAME!? Should it be called "GRAB THE SUCKER'S MONEY AT EVERY OPPERTUNITY!?

Then there's the constant mess up during your swing so you can't complete the swing and when you click your mouse you're charged another stroke.... the night mare just keeps going on......... won't somebody PLEASE invent a decent golf game that ACTUALLY WORKS REASONABLY RIGHT?

Yep......... I'm a disgruntled golfer..........

• bighorn06
    2 Posts
    Tue, Sep 9 2014 2:45 PM

Hi Alex, I've been playing WGT golf for awhile now and found many issues that have shown up just in the last 8 months. Brought these issues up with WGT and was told to go to forum and discuss with other players. The problem with WGT response is all the other players already know there are issues with the game. So discussing it with players will not resolve the issues, only WGT can do it. All of the following have occurred in the last 8 months.